Hotels in Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
0085 Pond Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle in Eagle

# 1 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Spartanburg, SC
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quiet. very comfortable bed. refrigerator in room
Town of Eagle Colorado is over 20 minutes from Vail, slightly less from Beaver Creek. Few restaurant choices

Hotel: Great. Location fair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Greeley, CO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Americinn has it going on...staff is top notch! Facilities are unbelievable. We were going to ski Beaver Creek and we decided to stay and swin, hang out on patio, drink free coffee and popcorn while enjoying the sun. Hiked instead of skied!!!
No! Seriously, beyond all expectations!!!

Probably the best deal you've got if you have kids.

Couple
Vaughn from Arvada, CO
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great people, room, room, breakfast!

This should be much higher than 2.5 stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lakewood, CO
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was outstanding and the customer service was exceptional! I enjoyed the hot-tub and pool, a comfortable bed and nice shower. Checkout was painless.
NA

This is a can't miss deal!

Couple
Mindi from Littleton, CO
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
We checked in late and the hotel was sold out. We ended up in a handicap room without a bathtub. I didn't like that at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room, pool area, dining area were all clean. The kids loved the hot, fresh popcorn and warm homemade cookies that were provided!
My only dislike was the heating/cooling system in our room. It was too noisy.

Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The breakfast that was provided was extremely delicious, much better than the usual continental breakfast. We would stay here again.

Couple
Erin from Denver, CO
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
All employees were very friendly and helpful!

Breakfast was delicious!

Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
October 22, 2013
8.0
Warm and welcoming lobby; nice place to hang out. Also great cookies!
It was billed as quieter than most, but I could still hear neighbors through the walls. Not a big problem, but I was surprised.

Good stay--nice lobby to hang out in with warm chocolate chip cookies!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fork, UT
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful
when we first got there it seemed they could not find our reservation, but the manager was very helpful and upgraded our room for all the trouble

very nice hotel and excellent rooms, the beds were to die for. the swimming pool was very nice and the hot tub was not too hot. I had 4 children all under the age of 8 with me and they had a blast. the breakfast they offer is exceptional compared to other hotels. We had our choice of a buffet of eggs, bacon, and fresh cooked waffles we were able to make ourselves, not to mention cereal, bagels, fresh fruit, coffee, oj, and so much more. If I am ever in the area again I will be sure to stay here again. absolutely fantastic experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was well situated and two short blocks from an excellent Italian restaurant. Great Lobby with lots of comfortable couches and books. Nice warm pool and spa and SAUNA!
Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg