Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle in Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
0085 Pond Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle in Eagle

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Flagstaff, AZ
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mancos, CO
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel and rooms were clean. The free breakfast was perfect for my family. We requested a roll-a-way bed and it was waiting for us in the room. No complaints and would recommend staying at this hotel.

Obviously, this hotel is not located in the middle of the resort areas of Vail and Beaver Creek but is a fine, clean hotel with a decent price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitsue from Calexico, CA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I Love this Hotel, definitely when I go back, I´ll stay there, thank u guys :D
Everything was be fine
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Thornton, CO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Mesa, AZ
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, cleanliness, pool & hot tub, room size, fridge & micro wave, were outstanding. Direct TV was a pleasant surprise and the number of channels was outstanding. Breakfast was fantastic. I stayed four nights and was sad to leave.

Outstanding value. It is a a great place to stay. I highly recommend this motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Divide, CO
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My original reservation from another hotel was oversold. I was hesitant at first pulling in. The grounds are clean, but you never know. Walked in and it was beautiful! The staff was amazing and the rooms were too. It was a great place to stay.
Nope! Loved everything about it.

Beautifully redecorated. Staff Awesome and kind! Breakfast Rocked, rooms were great too!

Business Traveler
Jan from Steamboat Springs, CO
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Superb staff. Sincerely friendly and yet professional. This is a very "homey" feeling hotel. They got it right.
No
Solo Traveler
Eric from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off i70. About 10 min from EGE airport. Warmly greeted. Check in was a breeze. Offered warm cookies/drinks in lobby. Room as reserved. Breakfast area clean and well stocked with eggs, bacon, waffle maker, various breads, cereals, and dairy.

Clean, friendly, convenient basic hotel. Second one night stay here. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg