Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle in Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
0085 Pond Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle in Eagle

# 1 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off i70. About 10 min from EGE airport. Warmly greeted. Check in was a breeze. Offered warm cookies/drinks in lobby. Room as reserved. Breakfast area clean and well stocked with eggs, bacon, waffle maker, various breads, cereals, and dairy.

Clean, friendly, convenient basic hotel. Second one night stay here. Would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
Cathy from Plymouth, MN
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
easy to find. friendly staff.
they did not take my aarp card

good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We like this hotel because the pool is always warm and the hot tub is perfect temperature.
We had to switch rooms 3 times to find one that the a/c was working in. The front desk lady we dealt with while switching rooms was not very professional. She also sent me to a room that still had guests sleeping.

The room is a good size and clean. The breakfast was average quality and selection.

Solo Traveler
Arthur from Spartanburg, SC
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quiet. very comfortable bed. refrigerator in room
Town of Eagle Colorado is over 20 minutes from Vail, slightly less from Beaver Creek. Few restaurant choices

Hotel: Great. Location fair.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Greeley, CO
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Americinn has it going on...staff is top notch! Facilities are unbelievable. We were going to ski Beaver Creek and we decided to stay and swin, hang out on patio, drink free coffee and popcorn while enjoying the sun. Hiked instead of skied!!!
No! Seriously, beyond all expectations!!!

Probably the best deal you've got if you have kids.

Couple
Vaughn from Arvada, CO
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great people, room, room, breakfast!

This should be much higher than 2.5 stars

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lakewood, CO
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was outstanding and the customer service was exceptional! I enjoyed the hot-tub and pool, a comfortable bed and nice shower. Checkout was painless.
NA

This is a can't miss deal!

Couple
Mindi from Littleton, CO
February 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
We checked in late and the hotel was sold out. We ended up in a handicap room without a bathtub. I didn't like that at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room, pool area, dining area were all clean. The kids loved the hot, fresh popcorn and warm homemade cookies that were provided!
My only dislike was the heating/cooling system in our room. It was too noisy.

Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable about the city. The breakfast that was provided was extremely delicious, much better than the usual continental breakfast. We would stay here again.

Reviews of Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Lodge & Suites Eagle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg