Americinn Chanhassen

Americinn Chanhassen in Chanhassen

Americinn Chanhassen

Americinn Chanhassen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
570 Pond Promenade
Chanhassen, MN 55317

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Chanhassen in Chanhassen

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Chanhassen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Chanhassen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Brandon, SD
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we checked into the hotel, there was an eating establishment across the parking lot. We got 10% off just for staying at this hotel and the food was excellent!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Center, MN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
We ended up checking in around 9pm which I had called the day before to make sure that wouldn't be a problem. The receptionist on duty was very nice and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was really good too.
Only problem I had was that the water didn't seem to get very hot in the shower, which isn't that big of a deal. Sunday's breakfast buffet seemed like they had a hard time keeping things stocked, though that might have been because it was later in the AM.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Mitchell, SD
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The proximity to Houlihan's dining and or real location of inn.
Ants in the bathroom
Couple
Kevin from Blaine, MN
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Oskaloosa, IA
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was better then the 2 star level that it has. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was better then I've had at other places. The pool was excellent for our little guy. We will be staying here again!
The remote control for the tv would just channel down never up.

This hotel was better than its 2 star rating. Staff was helpful, room clean and pool great for our little guy. We will be staying here again soon.

Couple
Jeremy from Dodge Center, MN
May 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for our weekend activities. Nice variety at breakfast and it was different the second day of our stay.

The hotel is a good choice if you are attending the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. The staff informed us of a restaurant within walking distance (across the parking lot). The food was excellent - all fresh cooked. We also received a 10% discount by showing our hotel key.

Couple
Bethany from Ellendale, MN
April 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff and management went above and beyond to help us celebrate our anniversary! The size of the room we had was spacious and comfortable. Easy access to local attractions.
Loved everything about the hotel, but could have had more staff during breakfast. They ran out of utensils, plates, bowls, ect. one morning.

This hotel is very close to Chanhassen Dinner Theater and other local events. Easy access to main roadways and many eating options. The hotel management was very accomodating to us for our anniversary, they helped provide a special gift to be waiting in our room upon check-in. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable about local eateries and menu options.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Duluth, MN
March 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

It was an overall excellent hotel. the amenities were fabulous! Very upscale for an Americin!

Couple
Keno from Sheboygan Falls, WI
July 12, 2011
Couple
8.0
Pool uses minerals to clean instead of chlorine, much better on the skin.
Pillows a little lumpy, breakfast got repetitive (biscuits and gravy).
Reviews of Americinn Chanhassen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg