Americinn Bismarck

Americinn Bismarck in Bismarck

Americinn Bismarck

Americinn Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3235 State Street
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Bismarck in Bismarck

# 10 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakes, ND
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Winnipeg, Canada
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby and breakfast area were very nice
the lighting in the pool area was quite dim and the hot tub seemed old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Williston, ND
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The manager was very helpful and great
The housekeepers they would knock on the door and open the door even if you were sleeping and that was at 8:30 in the morning. The pool one day was set to the temp of the hot tub 103 degrees so the kids could not swim. Then there was soooo much chemical
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, MT
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet and clean, great breakfast.
WiFi access was not user friendly, but was good once I figured out how to get on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bloomington, MN
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Access to freeway, near restaurants, price and a nice pool.
The toilet tank didn't stop running the the water fill. It needed some help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We used to like to stay in these hotels. They are reasonable priced, breakfast is very convenient when traveling with kids. It is clean, staff is friendly. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
First, let me tell you that I am sorry for not writing a review right away. We were trying to contact the CEO trough a letter but we had not any type of answer from anybody. The hotel has not security cameras. People can easily get into the guest rooms.

We were robbed of all our cash along with many other guests during our stay, mainly when we were at breakfast. The front office staff didn't know what to do, but they called the police, so we could file a report, which we did. They said there was nothing they could do about our money, neither offer any type of help. It was a very scary situation, since one of my children went back to the room by himself, while the rest of us stayed in the breakfast area. He could have encounter the robber there. The person(s) that did this robbery were able to open the rooms very easy, and have access to our personal belongings. They were after cash only since computers and other electronics were left alone. When we returned home, I sent a letter to the CEO of these hotels explaining our situation. We believed that the hotel should assumed some responsibility. We asked for a reimburse for our stay and the replacement of the money robbed. We never got an answer from the CEO, nor any further contact with us was made by the hotel or anybody from the AmericInn hotels. We were very disappointed since we liked the hotels, and stayed in these hotels in different places, but we will not longer use this hotels nor recommend it to our friends and family anymore. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, SD
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was very accommodating. When we arrived and realized that we had a room without a bathtub--(we have a 9 month old that needs one) they put us in a bigger room at the same rate. Very nice of them! Rooms were clean. Breakfast was amazing!
Pool had too much chlorine
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cando, ND
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, updated and great staff.
Parking lot is a bit small but room for everyone.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Juneau, AK
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and neat facility. We were traveling from Seattle to North Dakota and made 4 reservations in different hotels. This one was definitely number 1. Breakfast selection was excellent.
We were quite surprised to find out that the hotel does not have elevator. With all the luggage we had to take stairs to the second floor.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mankato, MN
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value; nice breakfast; overall good accommodations.
All good.

This was a very nice hotel that exceeded my expectations.

Reviews of Americinn Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg