Americinn Beaver Dam

Americinn Beaver Dam

Americinn Beaver Dam Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
325 Seippel Boulevard
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Beaver Dam in Beaver Dam

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beaver Dam
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Beaver Dam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Beaver Dam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Beaver Dam, WI
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was beautiful and the best was super comfy.
No
Business Traveler
Michele from Verona, WI
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, great hot tub.
Couple
Kay from West Bend, WI
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, nice large room with flat screen tv. Many channels to choose from on tv. Smooth check in with friendly front desk staff. Great breakfast with ample choices. Nice pool area with a great whirlpool.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Marisa from Raleigh, NC
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Absolutely delightful hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Very cozy and homey. The breakfast was simple but good and they had hot eggs, bacon and a belgian waffle station. Room was comfy and clean. Would definitely stay here again!!

Highly Recommend!

Business Traveler
David from Bolton, Canada
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and dinner, very new and clean, nice staff. Great little hotel, plan to send some more people their way.
Senior Travelers
James from Fresno, CA
August 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to the highway and very polite staff at check-in and departure.
Our air conditioner did not work. We contacted the front desk and a staff member came to our room and commented that they'd had a few problems with the unit. She said "it's not that warm in here anyway" and left without fixing the problem. UNHAPPY!

Except for the air conditioning problem (which was not insignificant), I liked the location as it was a good "home base" when my brother and I were visiting our father's hometown. The staff member who made the comments about the room being "not that warm" wasn't rude, but didn't do anything to fix the situation. When asked about another room she responded that they were "sold out". ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Falls, IL
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was amazing!
Yes. We booked and paid through Priceline. The clerk asked for a credit card when we checked in. Checked bill when I got home; they had charged us for the room again! Finally got it straightened out.

Room was clean. Very spacious. Had everything we needed and was just off the main highway.

Couple
Diane from Davenport, IA
October 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
The staff was great and did all they could considering this was Priceline mistake
Priceline booked a room that was not available

The hotel was great, your service and booking a room that did not exist was not so good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Willingness to work with after Priceline screwed up my reservation... will stay here again but never use priceline again

comfortable beds, large rooms, room stayed dark in the morning making it easy to sleep in on a bright sunny day.

Solo Traveler
Rae from Springfield, IL
June 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was very quiet , beds were comfy, ice and soda machines on every floor and they had someone at the desk 24/7. Really enjoyed my stay.
Reviews of Americinn Beaver Dam
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Beaver Dam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.