Americinn Bay City

Americinn Bay City

Americinn Bay City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3915 3 Mile Road
Bay City, MI 48706

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Bay City in Bay City

# 3 of 11 hotels in Bay City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean lobby,pool area,rooms. Good assortment at breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowlerville, MI
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was awesome, breakfast was good
Outlet near my side of the bed did not work and I forgot to tell the staff so it is probably still not working
Couple
Tim from Sebewaing, MI
May 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was pleasant
Had issue with other lady that was staying there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The evening staff was very nice. The breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and the decor was updated. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
THe hot tub was a bit dirty. Dirt was laying in the bottom.

Overall our experience was great. We had a great time while at the hotel and the food was very good.

Couple
Laura from Muskegon, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service, excellent breakfast bar. Room was clean and updated, location is perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Greenville, MI
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hot breakfast was very good
Our room had about a 1/4 gap in it and every time someone came in the back door our door would shake

The hot tub was only lukewarm. There was also a kids hockey team staying there at the same time and the kids were jumping in and out of the hot tub. There was also an ant on our bed when we got in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ron from Whitmore Lake, MI
July 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, fresh smelling room.
It took a little too long to check in. There was only one staff at the check in counter. Another employee was behind the counter, but did not help in checking in guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gowen, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything! I was very unhappy with my stay at this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Township, MI
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our hot tub suite was very roomy and the tub was huge! Very nice accommodations. Also the free breakfast bar was great, even had eggs & sausage for breakfast taco's. Would stay here again!
Reviews of Americinn Bay City
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.