Americinn Ashland

Americinn Ashland

Americinn Ashland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3009 Lakeshore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Ashland in Ashland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Ashland
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deanna from Eau Claire, WI
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I couldn't get over how much was offered complimentary with our stay! Wifi, a great breakfast, large patio overlooking the lake, a nice beach, paddle boats, fishing poles, life jackets, many yard games, free s'mores and campfire...worth every penny!
The only complaint is that the beds were just a little uncomfortable. We slept just fine though...

We loved it! We will definitely be back when our little baby is big enough to enjoy the waterpark! Hopefully the next stay will be as good as this last one! We had a great time!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casco, WI
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I would have liked to take my kids to the water park.
We did NOT get to stay at Americinn! After booking the front desk called to say someone walked in and took our room and there were no others available. They called around and got us a room at Super8. I was NOT happy but polite nonetheless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was located right on Lake Superior, it was very family friendly and had everything you could think of from pools, games and s'mores to keep everyone happy.
The bar area in the pool room was a very inconconvenient place to enjoy a drink.

We were pleasantly surprised with all it had to offer.

Couple
Terry from Waseca, MN
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness and helpfulAnd a bigger thanks to Silver City Americinn for understanding or problem and not charging us because we left our camera in Ashland and we drove back and stayed additional night there when we were scheduled to stay at Silver City
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Baldwin, WI
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was perfect for my fishing plans.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The mini water park was really great for the kids. The breakfast room was a real surprise with not to bad hot food. Also the view of Lake superior was awesome too. We will stay there again.
The parking lot was kinda tight.

I can see that this was not a new hotel but a very well taken care one. With some minor updates to it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hot tub, and waterslides.
Bed was slightly uncomfortable
Couple
Judy from Ironwood, MI
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is one of the best we have stayed at. It was very clean and had a great breakfast. The staff was real friendly and very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Muskego, WI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the large room size and the french double doors leading into the bedroom.

Pleasantly surprised by the pool area waterslide, pool, sauna and hot tub. Enjoyed listening to satellite radio in the pool area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americinn Ashland
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.