Americinn Ashland

Americinn Ashland

Americinn Ashland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3009 Lakeshore Drive East
Ashland, WI 54806

Hotel Guest Rating for Americinn Ashland in Ashland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Ashland
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americinn Ashland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americinn Ashland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hot tub, and waterslides.
Bed was slightly uncomfortable
Couple
Judy from Ironwood, MI
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is one of the best we have stayed at. It was very clean and had a great breakfast. The staff was real friendly and very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Muskego, WI
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the large room size and the french double doors leading into the bedroom.

Pleasantly surprised by the pool area waterslide, pool, sauna and hot tub. Enjoyed listening to satellite radio in the pool area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was in a convenient location, close to where I was working and many stores and restaurants close by.
The room could have been cleaner. Our room had sticky spots on the carpet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price, this hotel is a bargain..... the public space, and the breakfast offerings were excellent

Bargain. Solid hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The view of Lake Superior was very nice.
The house keeping staff did not clean the room. The floor was not vacuumed and the room had an odd smell to it...maybe from the heat being turned on.

Very average hotel..nothing special at about this place

Solo Traveler
Mary from Tower, MN
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
On road trips it's just me and my 40 lb. Cockapoo. This is the first hotel that gave me a plastic container with pick up bags, treats and a rope toy at check in. They do charge a one time cleaning fee of $25 for pets.

The hotel would be very fun for a young kids, there is an indoor water park called Splashland and they have homemade pizza to be ordered. Besides the pool there is a hot tub, sauna, exercise room and outdoor games and patio. I am surprised this is considered a 2 star hotel.

Couple
Mary from De Pere, WI
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Was pleased with the 'Splashland' water park attached to the hotel -- didn't expect that. Great pool and water slides.

Clean and up-to-date. Comfortable beds in a large room. Took advantage of great weather to sit a spell at the end of the hotel's dock on Lake Superior after having breakfast. A great stay at a good price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsburg, WI
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
Location
Pool area not clean. Location of food by pool. Hot tub didn't work and was dirty.
Reviews of Americinn Ashland
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americinn Ashland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.