Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites

Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites

Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4955 South Garfield Road
Auburn, MI 48611

Hotel Guest Rating for Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites in Auburn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Auburn
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Line, MI
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
no elevator
Couple
Jolee from Freeland, MI
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bathtub plug doesn't work for a bath!
Solo Traveler
Victor from Alpena, MI
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lathrup Village, MI
August 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was clean..
When we got there, we were told the pool was not in service. We went there partially because we wanted to use the pool. The carpet was damp, I guess because it was cleaned and not given a chance to dry. We were disappointed overall
Couple
Kenneth from White Lake, MI
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Workers nice, price good
No coffee in room . No Kleenex, no soaps but price were right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Livonia, MI
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
good sized room, suprised that it had a fridge and microwave.very spacious. Nice T.V. and good cable reception. Very friendly staff.
Jacquzi not working, No breakfast as advertised. No kleenex in the bathroom. Lock on window (1st floor) was not very secure. Long term residents hanging around at the end of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
lots of grassy areas to walk my dogs
I noticed that my entire Visa card number was written on my invoice. I would ordinarily throw the invoice away, but once I noticed that I decided to take it home and shred it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean room, close to dining and recreation
Room had no chest cooler or mini fridge, we brought a hand cooler to the room for beverages.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamala from Presque Isle, MI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
we booked this hotel, cause of the location to the x-press way.our room was spacious and clean.also we made sure the pool and hot tub were warm, it was terrific, everone was in the pool.Many times I have stayed at a pool, they were too cold to say in them
the parking lot had a lot of cigarette butts in the parking lot...for a non smoked it looked trashy.
Solo Traveler
John from Naperville, IL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was reasonable distance from Bay City. New carpet and bathroom was recently remodeled.
Bed spread reeked of cigarette smoke, room labeled non-smoking, sprayed with Febreze to eliminate odor. Shower curtain smelled of mildew, also sprayed with Febreze. Tub could use a scrub. Didn't need it but the air/heat unit only worked on one setting.

McDonald's coffee across the parking lot from the hotel.

Reviews of Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crystal Inn Hotel - Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.