Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend

Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend

Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2888 Butterfield Trail
Gila Bend, AZ 85337

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend in Gila Bend

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gila Bend
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Pensacola, FL
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Just needed a place to crash and it was better than expected.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 31, 2015
Good location.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Sunnyvale, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room ac worked well
Wifi does not work and they know itThey have router but it exist do they can claim wifi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees were helpful
Old fashion key system
Business Traveler
James from Santa Monica, CA
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
How friendly the staff was and how clean the hotel was. I was welcome like I lived there and the front desk staff were very nice.
Better morning food like fresh toast and butter..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salado, TX
May 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beds comfortable and large room.
Had to ask for ironing board, iron and hair dryer. Noise from a refrigerated truck parked beside the hotel outside our room

Overall not bad but not great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valleyview, Canada
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
price for what u get.no recining chairs around pool.pool not heated.no hot tub.rugs very dirty and worn.hardly any food for breakfast.
Senior Travelers
William from Placerville, CA
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Calabasas, CA
November 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
I WAS TRAVELING FROM CAMARILLO CA TO ROCKY PT SONORA MEX....PICKED THIS LOCATION TO STOP AND SPEND THE NIGHT... REST UP AND COMPLETE MY TRIP THE NEXT DAY... THE STAFF WAS NICE AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sellersburg, IN
September 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was a convenient location.
Breakfast was mediocre at best. Few options and only one table.

The room was not cooled prior to our arrival, and with 100+ temperatures, it took most of the night to make the room bearable. The hallways were also not cooled, and they smelled like smoke. I did like that they were pet friendly.

Reviews of Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Choice Inn And Suites Gila Bend
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.