Motel 6 Oceanside Marina

Motel 6 Oceanside Marina

Motel 6 Oceanside Marina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
901 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Oceanside Marina in Oceanside

# 22 of 46 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Oceanside Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oceanside Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Oceanside Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carren from American Canyon, CA
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Clean.
Lots of noise and Police 3 times out of the 4 days I stayed there. The price was not honored either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bishop, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Our tv didn't work, they attempted to fix it, wasn't able to but moved us to a diff room right away.
New room was next to noisy people partying. In the stairwell people who were not staying in the motel, we're hanging out in it. Made us feel uncomfortable. Didn't feel safe at all. The price was too much for the quality of this hotel.
Business Traveler
Susan from Lake Havasu City, AZ
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
A lot of low lifes hanging around. had to carry everything to the third floor. Staff did not do what they said they were going to do.
Julia from Moreno Valley, CA
September 10, 2015
10.0
The rooms are very clean and well organized. The location is amazing as well as the service. Great experience
Group Traveler
Leah from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It was off the freeway
We had maid service one day and then nobody ever came again to clean or switch towels
Thomas from Yucca Valley, CA
April 25, 2015
5.0
The price was really the only redeming quality of this hotel.
Bugs on bed upon entry. people upstairs roller skating in their room till 2am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Buckeye, AZ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
New furniture.
Its under construction, no phone in the room, no shampoo/tissue, door barely latched, the closest stairwell was constantly blocked, sign says they had hbo but they lied no apologize. I was promised a roll up matress but they forgot.

They shouldn't even be on the list, the room itself was newly modeled but the surrounding were frightening, and I paid over---- for this room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Elizario, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to the beach, free internet, free parking.
No breakfast.

The deluxe rooms are very nice. The hotel has friendly staff. Good location with easy access to the highway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
I like the location
I had to fix my own shower head and there was blood on the sheets and it was dirty and run down and the common areas cluttered and scummy

I would not stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
the location is decent and they had wifi
it was dirty. there were multipe cockroaches in the room and the carpet was stained. the towels were thin and flimsy and the floor of the bathroom was wet when we got there

i would not stay here again, it is in desperate need of an update

Reviews of Motel 6 Oceanside Marina
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Oceanside Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.