Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
48800 Royal Oaks Drive
Oakhurst, CA 93644
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

# 6 of 21 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 17, 2014
6.0
Location in the town of Oakhurst is convenient for tourist visiting Yosemite.
The carpet is dirty and the internet is not available most of the time,
Family Traveling with Teens
Abdullah from Kaifan, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
August 14, 2014
6.0
The rooms were spacious with a microwave and fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to entrance of Yosemite
Hallway carpets were really dirty. Fresh towels were old and stained. Breakfast was a joke...staff would start cleaning up well before end of breakfast. Every one of the apples I chose were rotten in center, bananas were brown...staff could care less.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Price was reasonable for the area.
Carpet very dirty, bathroom fixtures broken or missing.

Satisfactory as a quick stopover before moving on. Would not stay here for an extended period. Could use an update/refresh ie paint, clean, & maintenance.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Carmichael, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very helpful staff, able to accommodate my need for a lower level room because of accessibility from a disability.

Great location to Yosemite.

Family Traveling with Teens
S from Sellersburg, IN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Jber, AL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The best thing our family liked the best was leaving it.
The person at the front desk was extremely rude and was trying to refuse our room we previously paid for with no refund due to me having a family with me (I'm retiring military member trying to get home.) The room smelt like cigar smoke and dirty.

The hotel flooring, chairs, and conforter had stains on them. Overall I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Defiantly a one star hotel with a "0" star treatment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great, only a 20 minute drive to park entrance. Staff was friendly and provided helpful tips to help us enjoy our trip to Yosemite.
There were ants in our room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool was fun for the kids!
It was not clean, and the pull out bed did not work.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg