Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
48800 Royal Oaks Drive
Oakhurst, CA 93644
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

# 6 of 22 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Poole, United Kingdom
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
excellent staff, big room, clean
breakfast, public space need updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and staff was pleasant. The hotel us fairly close to the entrance of Yosemite, about 15 mins. Nearby attractions were the mariposa groves as soon as you enter. However places like tunnel view took about 45. fairly decent location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Clean.
Toilet flushing issues. Very worn carpet. Continental Breakfast very spare. No fruit, muffins, or bagels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very friendly. Room was enormous! Placed us in a king suite on the first floor since we had a child. Breakfast was as a expected (Danish, waffles, bread,oatmeal/cereal and cold and hot drinks).
The bathroom had signs of age (leaky bathtub + was it a jacuzzi?, no instructions to operate), King size bed was hard. Wished they had meat, fresh fruit at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Englewood, NJ
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very comfortable room, the breakfast was ok, it could've been better, but it is preety close to the south entrance of Yosemite.
There was a small leak in the bathroom and they could not fix it during the days we were there.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Carmel Valley, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Staff is definitely the star of this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel Valley, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Rooms are clean, but tired.
Back entrance locked 4 hours earlier than time posted. Wouldn't have been a problem, but it was raining and we were at the door trying to get in before we ran to front door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trilok from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The entire hotel including my room was smelling bad. The toilet in my room was very dirty. Overall this hotel does not qualify for 2 starts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Breakfast bar extremely poor orange juice was water, tables dirtty. Carpet and public area dirty,stairwell. Pool closed. Room carpet dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Met my expectations. good location, good service, and value for my money
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg