Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
48800 Royal Oaks Drive
Oakhurst, CA 93644
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst in Oakhurst

# 6 of 22 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel Valley, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff. Rooms are clean, but tired.
Back entrance locked 4 hours earlier than time posted. Wouldn't have been a problem, but it was raining and we were at the door trying to get in before we ran to front door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trilok from San Diego, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The entire hotel including my room was smelling bad. The toilet in my room was very dirty. Overall this hotel does not qualify for 2 starts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
October 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Breakfast bar extremely poor orange juice was water, tables dirtty. Carpet and public area dirty,stairwell. Pool closed. Room carpet dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetonka, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Met my expectations. good location, good service, and value for my money
Couple
Zonggang from Beijing, China
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great. overall forest like surrounding were nice.
overall feel of the hotel was not great. the hot tub was filthy. the sheets seemed as if they were not being washed. As we were heading out to check out, we say an employee making the bed after a guest oposed to taking the sheets off to clean them.

Also, speaking with this very nice employee, he stated that all their equiptment was breaking like their dryer and washer. Mind you, they only had two of each. Also, the breakfast provided was very poorly set up and not many otions. The milk was watered down and cereal tasted cheap. Also the bread looked cheap.

Couple
Lyn from San Bernardino, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
KING SUIT ROOM IS VERY BIG.
THE SHEET OF BOTH BEDS HAVE NOT BEEN CHANGED BEFORE WE CHECK IN, THERE WERE SOME HAIR AND DIRTY, FEEL BAD!I HAVE TO ASKED TWO SHEETS AND CHANGED MYSELT.I REALLY CAN NOT UNDERSTAHD WHY!

I HOPE THE WORKER CAN CHANGED THE SHEET!

Solo Traveler
Prasad from Santa Clara, CA
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Placerville, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff, decent breakfast, good location
The beds are hard as a rock! I would not stay here again just because the beds were so uncomfortable. Clean, but HARD.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Yosemite/Oakhurst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg