Day's End Motel

Day's End Motel

Day's End Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
North 604 Highway 12-16
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Hotel Guest Rating for Day's End Motel in Wisconsin Dells

# 13 of 46 hotels in Wisconsin Dells
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Day's End Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Day's End Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Day's End Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nicolas from Hatley, WI
May 3, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Oak Forest, IL
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was only a few miles from the water parks and downtown. A great location! The beds were comfortable,tv was fine. It had a mini fridge and the a/c worked great!
I had a hard time finding the hotel. My GPS took me to some dump of a hotel that had ppl smoking weed outside. Great! Just what my son needed to see! We barely had enough toilet paper. Good God I'm not taking a roll home with me! Uhhh
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nekoosa, WI
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean rooms, pool was great & very friendly staff!
The pull out sofa sheets were not changed :(
Couple
Robert from Fargo, ND
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quiet and comfortable with fridge, coffee maker and microwave.
AC was a bit noisy but not bad enough to disturb sleep.

Very nice grounds and swimming pool

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is by far the cleanest motel room I've ever stayed in. We were pleasantly surprised how nice this place was. The staff was very friendly.
There was no mention of a fee for pets until we checked out, but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room, fridge, microwave, flat screen TV, parking.
Room size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katarzyna from Chicago, IL
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and did not have typical for the motels floral bed linens.
The fact that it is not a hotel but MOTEL makes a differerence when you are w/ a bigger group and need to move from one room to the other, especially during some bad weather...
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Stevens Point, WI
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
all in all not a bad place only there to sleep and no bugs
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Was neat
Heater didnt work in the beginning. I had to start pushing buttons and trying everything to start the heater.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Mcleansboro, IL
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a cute little motel. Reminds me of places we stayed when I was a kid. Clean and tidy. Comfortable and safe. Not a resort or upscale hotel. Just perfect for a family on vacation with a smaller budget. You won't be disappointed.
Reviews of Day's End Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Day's End Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.