Econo Lodge Winslow

Econo Lodge Winslow in Winslow

Econo Lodge Winslow

Econo Lodge Winslow Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2035 West 3Rd Street
Winslow, AZ 86047
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Winslow in Winslow

# 2 of 8 hotels in Winslow
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Winslow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Winslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Winslow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Page, AZ
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hans from Maxdorf, Germany
September 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
September 27, 2014
5.0
Price
They wrote down my credit card information by hand and then refused to give it to me when I checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conchas Dam, NM
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked that the front desk person did everything he could to accommodate my needs.
The bathroom was too small for my elderly mother.

Great place to stay if you want to stay in a comfortable clean place for a good price.

Couple
Haojie from North York, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff member was very friendly.
Even though we booked a month in advance. We had pets with us and the last non smoking room that was available was a conjoining room. So the staff member recommended we stay in smoking room so we didn't disturb the neighbor. The room was very poor.

Our room had cigarette burns all in the carpet, broken furniture and was just disappointing. The front counter in the lobby needed to be cleaned and a lot of glass in the hotel needed serious Windex. Just kind of a gross place.

Couple
Harold from Laveen, AZ
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Large room with small refrigerator and small microwave.
Smell of cigarette smoke in hallway permeated our second floor non-smoking room. First floor hallway smelled even worse. I thought state of Arizona had stopped smoking in all hotels. Will not return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from National City, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was inexpensive
No Hot water in the shower - when I told the front desk, they said, I must have turned the knob the wrong way. I told them that I tried both directions, and they said "oh, sorry about that".

Unless you just need a room to sleep in, don't stay here. Old, disrepair, no hot water in shower, pool was cold, only 1 ice machine for whole place. Vending machine (only 1) totally empty. Breakfast was average at best. 1 person working during morning checkout, she was doing the breakfast service, and also front desk, and answering phones; not acceptable. Lobby closed from 10pm till 6am. ...read more

Reviews of Econo Lodge Winslow
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Winslow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg