Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
301 Se Frontage Road
Winona, MS 38967
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Winona

# 2 of 2 hotels in Winona
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Asheboro, NC
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very comfortable and was very clean!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Renovations
Pool size, breakfast size of rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great a/c, friendly staff, no German roaches
I think they clean with clorox bleach and water, leaves kinda of a film on the tables but not that big a deal, no freezer in the fridge
Couple
Jessica from Bowling Green, KY
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Bay Saint Louis, MS
March 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy access to the interstate. The Continental breakfast was all prepackaged food, but decent.
The bathroom is too small! My shoulder was against the wall as I sat on the toilet, and the toilet paper roll was above my leg...
Couple
Marcus from Waynesboro, PA
March 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
The continental breakfast was great. The maid service was excellent.
The pillows and blanket need to be updated. They were not as comfortable as other places i have stayed.
Solo Traveler
Lavetrice from Collinsville, IL
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best in town..
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Gulfport, MS
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It's just a basic room and bed. Breakfast is minimal. You get what you pay for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, TN
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean. Simple. Room kept warm.
A little far from where I needed to be, but not their fault. Morning breakfast was a bit meager, but welcomed.
Couple
Amy from Winona, MS
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and looked recently updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all our needs.
Nothing.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.