Red Carpet Inn Whippany

Red Carpet Inn Whippany

Red Carpet Inn Whippany Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
1245 State Route 10
Whippany, NJ 07981

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn Whippany in Cedar Knolls

# 3 of 3 hotels in Cedar Knolls
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn Whippany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Whippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn Whippany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Elizabeth, NJ
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Checking in and out was easy
The room was filthy and stank of wet animal. There were no towels or toilet paper when we got there. The outside security door didn't close. There was trash piled up around the outside cans. Generally, the place was a mess.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing to like, this is a terrible motel.
Everything was awful. You will fear for your life. If you survive until morning, you will promise yourself NEVER to stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Cheshire, CT
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The entire place smelled like smoke, the room was not clean, i couldn't shower because of the mold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
May 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Hotel was very close to highway
1.Tv guide was two hours ahead of schedule. 2.bed was hard only slept for two hours. 3.front desk was closed when i was trying to check out and go to work.
Group Traveler
Rick from Newmarket, NH
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was close to the highway and easy to get to.
Dirty walls and ceiling in room and bathroom. Plumbing in shower was loose. Bare wires filming out from under the bed. Once one outlet in the room. Furniture and carpet was torn. Had to check in at the hotel next door because their desk was closed.
Business Traveler
Irene from Spring Hill, FL
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Black mold in bathroom, smoke smell in room that gets worse with heater on.
Couple
Mary from Saratoga Springs, NY
November 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
There was a cockroach climbing on the door, there was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom, there was a long black hair on the sheet of one of the beds. The room smelled like cat urine.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Salsbury Cove, ME
November 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It had a bed!
Pretty much everything! The room was dirty, the bathroom fixtures wee cruddy with water stain, the bathroom plug was exposed. I got in very late, and they were banging on my door to have me leave and locked me out of the room before I checked out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing to like. It was disgusting.
There was nothing too like.

It was unsanitary and unsafe.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn Whippany
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn Whippany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Cedar Knolls
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Cedar Knolls
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Cedar Knolls
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.