Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Westmorland

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
351 West Main Street
Westmorland, CA 92281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Westmorland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Westmorland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diane from Riverside, CA
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice place in the middle of nowhere. Great little pool and jacuzzi. Nice place to run away from the kids to. Just wanted to check out Salton Sea.
Daisy from Anaheim, CA
November 19, 2013
8.0
I liked the staff. They were very nice ladies from the evening shift and the morning shift. The continental breakfast was simple!
I wish there were many more things to do around this location.

The hotel was decent! I would definitely book here again next time we plan a trip down the area. Thanks!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leslie, MO
November 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
Had a large truck parking area.
No elevator and all ground floor rooms were taken.

If you are traveling west through Brawley, CA, stop there and find a room as there will be more choices. If traveling east go five miles farther to Brawley and stop for the night. Priceline did not have as good a price reduction on this motel for some reason as other motels we stopped at on our trip. The motel did not have an adequate seating area for the continental breakfast which was in the main lobby by the front door. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff is great.

Great place.. Very clean and peaceful.

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Westerville, OH
July 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Friendly staff and free continental brkfst
Insects in room. Bedding/comforter was dirty
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Fontana, CA
August 25, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk clerk very friendly and gave us information regarding place to eat and shopping.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Autumn from Hesperia, AR
August 6, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Worst I've stayed at.
Dirty, bad location, rude staff, rather sleep in my car.

Worst hotel ever stayed at. Bad location. Dirty. Old. Rude staff.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Westmorland
dg