Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
310 Thomas Road
West Monroe, LA 71291
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 11 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Macon, GA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the staff was very pleasant had one house keeper that wouldn't even smile other than that never met a unfriendly person the whole time we were there 5 days
The in room coffee was like drinking water
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
August 5, 2015
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel. Although, staff was friendly, hotel looked very dirty.
The room was way too small and it looked very dirty. As the saying goes, "You get what you pay for."

The room was unclean and smelled horribly. You could tell that they sprayed febreeze to cover the stench in the room. The room was very small and it was also infested with roaches. My husband and children saw the roaches and we decided to leave the room even though it was paid for. We went to another hotel where the room was 2x bigger and fresh and clean. I will NEVER look for hotels where they are rated as 1 star hotels and low in price. You get what you pay for! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Old, moldy, smokey smell. Poor breakfast.

The orange juice was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
free Internet
not in best area. People roaming around. Group of individuals with door cracked, smoking marijuana, smell of sewage in room and main office.

wouldnt stay here again, would keep on moving down the road until I found a better location and hotel option. Was traveling with a Rep on a limited budget or I would have gladly paid 75-100 more for a better option.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
December 29, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
good location, reasonable price
Our non-smoking rooms had a stale cigarette smell about them. We had to ask for an iron.
Couple
Clara from Lafitte, LA
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location
Housekeeping wasn't very friendly or pleasant

Room was real small

Business Traveler
Pamela from Baton Rouge, LA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to the area I had to work in
They had ROACHES!!!!!!!!
Couple
Sonora from Fort Cobb, OK
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location in regard to interstate and local businesses.
Too small. Only two small towels and washclothes in the room. I would have rather paid a little more for a better room. The beds were too small. Pillows not good. It wasnt the absolute worse room I have stayed in, but close.

Not the best by no means!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.