Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
310 Thomas Road
West Monroe, LA 71291
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 11 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Orlando from Mesquite, TX
July 2, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Taylor from Lafayette, LA
July 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Located by the interstate - ONLY good thing about this hotel
The room had an old musty smell from the moment my fiancee and I walked in and it was still there when we left. The well water that filled the bathtub was a nice golden brown with a sulfur smell. Sheets and pillow cases were absolutely FILTHY! DO NOT BOOK
Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
No cockroaches
Everything in the room that you touched had a strange resin or film on it you touch something the desk the chair the sink it feels slimy on your fingers didn't want to touch anything will not be back, The staff was nice very Polite Need to clean better
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was pleasant and the hotel is close to everything.
This hotels' pictures are VERY misleading. When I pulled up it did not look safe at all. There were people just hanging outside the rooms late at night. And to top it off there was a roach in my room. Overall it was a horrible experience...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterlington, LA
May 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
location
needs new carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
April 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Dirty, sticky carpet, "thin walls", outdated appliances and features
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Macon, GA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most of the staff was very pleasant had one house keeper that wouldn't even smile other than that never met a unfriendly person the whole time we were there 5 days
The in room coffee was like drinking water
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankston, TX
August 5, 2015
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about this hotel. Although, staff was friendly, hotel looked very dirty.
The room was way too small and it looked very dirty. As the saying goes, "You get what you pay for."

The room was unclean and smelled horribly. You could tell that they sprayed febreeze to cover the stench in the room. The room was very small and it was also infested with roaches. My husband and children saw the roaches and we decided to leave the room even though it was paid for. We went to another hotel where the room was 2x bigger and fresh and clean. I will NEVER look for hotels where they are rated as 1 star hotels and low in price. You get what you pay for! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Old, moldy, smokey smell. Poor breakfast.

The orange juice was great.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.