Americas Best Value Inn Washington

Americas Best Value Inn Washington in Washington

Americas Best Value Inn Washington

Americas Best Value Inn Washington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1385 West Chestnut Street
Washington, PA 15301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Washington in Washington

# 13 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was a good location for,our overnight stop. Rooms in this area are difficult to get because of fracking and pipeline crews. We were glad to have a place to stay at a reasonable price.
Nice size room but needed serious updating, painting, etc.
Couple
Jeremy from Hughesville, PA
May 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a single thing.
Everything. If your by yourself and are capable of with standing the oder of crack and not afraid to defend yourself.then this place will do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bathroom wad small and internet did not work. Sink too forever to drain
Family Traveling with Teens
Floyd from Morgantown, IN
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was a room (a big room!)and the door locked.
No, at least not under the circumstances.

It was aXXX room in central PA (cheap rooms in the eastern states are much more than XXX!). You get what you pay for, and this hotel/room was what you'd expect and a little better. Bed and bathroom spartan but OK, outdated, worn furniture in an outdated, worn, but safe and clean hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
September 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location, price
Dirty, in need of repair (hole in wall, large gap in front door seal, large stain on bed spread)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

The carpets had wet spots and was unclean. The breakfast is a joke. Also, I was propositioned by a "working woman"....will not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Serges from Northampton, MA
July 2, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Very affordable, so not a lot can be expected in the way of amenities, but everything was good!
No

More or less a traditional motor lodge, they seem to be in the middle of many renovations and improvements, which will definitely help the atmosphere. Affordable, with clean beds and bathrooms. Helpful and kind front desk staff.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Millmont, PA
May 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
the hotel look like a dump on the out side and the bathroom had black mold on the ceiling, the sheet did not fitted the bed right so every hour i was up fixing it and the staff was not nice at all i would never stay there again .
the whole thing was a dump, black mold on ceiling and my clothes smelling so bad of mold from the room i could not stand the smell to drive home in

i would tell any one who wish to go here not to it was a dump and smell the service was bad and i really do not think i should be charged for it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, PA
January 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
Absolutely Nothing
There was cob webs in the room...Dust all over...The rooms air was very dry didnt like it...the hbo book had something real nasty all over it.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg