Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins

Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins

Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1440 Watson Boulevard
Warner Robins, GA 31093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins in Warner Robins

# 14 of 19 hotels in Warner Robins
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nellie from Jacksonville, FL
April 11, 2016
The friendliness of the check in clerk.
This place looked scary and had a lot of activity outside leading me to believe it was a place were drugs were sold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
Everything. The worst hotel i have been to.
Business Traveler
Jose from Lake City, FL
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
No water in swimming pool, the manager would not give me extra pillows or towels. No remote for the tv, bed hard as concrete.

You would be better off sleeping on the curb.

Yulonda from Doraville, GA
June 7, 2014
Location was great. It was minutes from my destination.walking distance to different eateries.Quite and lots of space.Clean on outside.Staff kind and friendly.
Smells very bad. Sheets stained restroom alright. Microwave n refrigerator missing chairs had spider webs underneath and it just smelled bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
It was close to Robins AFB where my son is stationed.
Loud noises(people) late at night.

Not much anything else to say.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Auburndale, FL
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
Location, Location and Location. Great Location to just about everything including the Hospital
Room was not very clean.... Dust, Stains on sheets / Pillow cases, Bathroom was disgusting, very filthy. They should try washing the walls sometime this century

The Hotel is what you would expect for a 1 star rating. The people at the desk are friendly. However; There never seems to be anyone at the desk. I had to wait 15 Minutes before anyone showed up when I wanted to check out and there was about a 5 minute wait for someone when I wanted to check in. The room was quiet and spacious and parking was close to the room.

Latoya from Boynton Beach, FL
September 4, 2013
Nothing! False advertising,no pool or complimentary breakfast as stated. No iron
Would not recommend, no English at all pool but no water
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
September 3, 2013
It was quiet
No Microwave or Frig in my room

I had a good stay and a good experience there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Milledgeville, GA
December 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
The price was good.
The environment was not clean enough. Smelled of vomit in room. The manager sprayed the stain because the maid was not there that day. When the maid finally cleaned the room, the smell did not totally go away.

Make sure travelers check the cleanliness of the room before they accept it. the brochure was misleading of room quality.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Fitzgerald, GA
September 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
Pool was empty of water but full of trash. Bathroom was dirty. We could not park beside our room.

Bad hotel. I will not be staying there any more. It was dirty!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Warner Robins

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

dg is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.