Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 South Boulevard
Wall, SD 57790
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very accomodating. our itinerary showed check-in as 1:00, but it's really 3:00. Staff did some swithching around for us and got us into a room early. We so appreciated being able to go into a room and rest!
pretty thin walls, but what hotel isn't?!

the chair and ottoman were comfortable to just kick back and relax. the bathroom was roomy so there was space to dry off.

Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
September 9, 2014
9.0
Good location and staff! Ok breakfast and clean room.
Hallway is not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Shakopee, MN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

The room is clean and the environment is good. but because my room is at the corner of the building, the wifi signal is very weak and the connection of wifi is frequently dropped off. The breakfast is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Damian from Ransom, IL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was convient for me.
The lobby was closed at night and was not open when we left in the morning. Breakfast did not start until 7:00 am.

Pool was full of insects and extremely cold.

Joseph from Ames, IA
August 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurie from Muskegon, MI
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Twp, OH
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot breakfast was awesome. I felt like we hit the jackpot with this place!
When I called after making reservations, the hotel indicated they did not have any handicapped bathroom/shower accommodations. However, they did put us on the ground floor, and everything else was perfect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Quaker Hill, CT
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff, and good breakfast. What more could you ask for?
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg