Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
201 South Boulevard
Wall, SD 57790
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wall
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Pinedale, WY
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was right off the main highway, easy to find.
The room we received did not represent the pics shown after booking.
Couple
David from Minneapolis, MN
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Near highway. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Limited restaurant options nearby, especially at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bags of trash had not been picked up and were piled outside the room. The stairway was filthy. The desk chair was broken and the floor squeaked very loudly. The hotel clerk was surly and manager did not seem concerned about the deficiencies.
Couple
Paula from Albuquerque, NM
August 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Easy access to the freeway. The bed was comfortable and the guests were quiet.
The hotel lobby smelled awful. We had to go and ask for soap for the sink and the shower, shampoo and lotion was in the room. There was a dirty foot print on the back of the bathroom door, from previous guest, and that was because the door didn't latch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was awesome, and had just been remodeled. I would recommend for a single guy, but not for a family.
There were people drinking outside their rooms; they were using profanity and reminiscing about previous domestic violence situations. The breakfast had very little in the way of options.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Waverly, IL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
They broke into our room while we were gone and had a do not disturb sign on and knocked on our door when we were taking showers
Couple
Dawn from Willmar, MI
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and appearance was wonderful.
Upon check in we were given a room that had just had the carpets cleaned and was undone. brought this to the attention of the staff and was assigned an upgraded room (king bed). The room had a small bed with a mattress that was unfit for human habitation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from St. Peters, MO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and a good value for the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Thick towels, great mattress with excellent back support, spacious room, & friendly staff.
Old motel, below average breakfast & variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waite Park, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, decor, features
Needed new mattress, on ours it sunk to the center.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.