Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 South Boulevard
Wall, SD 57790
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and staff were great
You could hear people, car doors, etc. in parking lot--mostlikely from exterior motel doors.

Good stay-would do again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
July 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location.
No hot water in sink. No bathroom in free breakfast area.
Couple
Judy from Crystal Lake, IL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Siloam Springs, AR
June 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very simple, but the bedding was very nice and one of the most comfortable beds on this trip!
The people walking around on the flow above gave us an early wake up call!

Good breakfast. Plenty of variety.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Super staff! The room had 2 double beds AND a twin bed, perfect for us, even though family of four, kids (boy and girl) do NOT want to sleep in the same bed. We had booked only 2 doubles but they were out of those rooms, so we lucked out with the upgrade.
No.

Beds very comfortable. Flat screen large TV had great picture! Free wifi was adequate, and faster than many we experienced on our trip. Breakfast area was roomy and clean. Free breakfast was continental, but they also offered the hot sausage gravy and biscuits (ok, but not fantastic), and a cheese egg flatbread (kind of like mini-cheese egg no-sauce pizza) that was a nice addition. Room was VERY clean. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
May 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
Behavior of the staff was extremely rude and unfriendly.
there was nothing I liked

Do not go there.

Verified Hotel Guest from West St. Paul, MN
May 27, 2014
5.0
Room was very large as was the bed.
Odd smell throughout the motel. The ice machine was located in the dining area which was locked after lobby hours so you could not get ice. The breakfast buffet was awful.

No elevator to where our room was located. We were upstairs. Ice machine not convenient - was locked up after lobby hours. Breaksfast food was awful.

Jacquie from Goulburn Weir, Australia
May 24, 2014
2.0
Did not like this hotel very much at all
Paper thin walls and an elephant tap dancing in the room above - All night. Rooms not clean - left over food left in the fridge in the room - bathrooms not all that clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honesdale, PA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. Close to Badlands
This hotel was NOT clean. And staff was not helpful.
Couple
Sara from Big Sky, MT
May 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
We like the size of the room and the convenience. We stayed there last year on our journey and loved it.
We were greeted by a woman on her cell phone. There were long hairs in the tub, on the bathroom floor and on the sheets. The next morning during breakfast, the same rude woman coughed continuously as she stirred food and walked around the kitchen.

The year prior we were greeted by such a friendly upbeat guy. This year the woman acted as if we were bothering her to check in. She was not helpful and very gruff. The breakfast was different than before and disappointing. Probably won't stay there again.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg