Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 South Boulevard
Wall, SD 57790
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

# 1 of 6 hotels in Wall
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was awesome, and had just been remodeled. I would recommend for a single guy, but not for a family.
There were people drinking outside their rooms; they were using profanity and reminiscing about previous domestic violence situations. The breakfast had very little in the way of options.
Business Traveler
Teresa from Waverly, IL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
They broke into our room while we were gone and had a do not disturb sign on and knocked on our door when we were taking showers
Couple
Dawn from Willmar, MI
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and appearance was wonderful.
Upon check in we were given a room that had just had the carpets cleaned and was undone. brought this to the attention of the staff and was assigned an upgraded room (king bed). The room had a small bed with a mattress that was unfit for human habitation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from St. Peters, MO
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and a good value for the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Thick towels, great mattress with excellent back support, spacious room, & friendly staff.
Old motel, below average breakfast & variety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waite Park, SD
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, decor, features
Needed new mattress, on ours it sunk to the center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, WY
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff was very accomodating. our itinerary showed check-in as 1:00, but it's really 3:00. Staff did some swithching around for us and got us into a room early. We so appreciated being able to go into a room and rest!
pretty thin walls, but what hotel isn't?!

the chair and ottoman were comfortable to just kick back and relax. the bathroom was roomy so there was space to dry off.

Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
September 9, 2014
9.0
Good location and staff! Ok breakfast and clean room.
Hallway is not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Shakopee, MN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0

The room is clean and the environment is good. but because my room is at the corner of the building, the wifi signal is very weak and the connection of wifi is frequently dropped off. The breakfast is good.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.