Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Americas Best Value Inn Wall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
201 South Boulevard
Wall, SD 57790
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Wall in Wall

# 2 of 5 hotels in Wall
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Wall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Wall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Coburn, PA
October 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bathroom was very small. Hard for my husband and me to get ready in the morning at the same time.
Couple
Christine from Sioux City, IA
October 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well kept up rooms, very cozy, friendly staff.
Couple
Andrea from Quantico, MD
October 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed, great breakfast selection with large seating area.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MN
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great value, comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kasson, MN
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast was good. Liked that rooms were "motel style" going straight outside. Good value for the price.
The walls were thin, so we could hear people walking and running water in the room above us.
Couple
Charles from Alpine, UT
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel description said it had a continental breakfast. Usually that means old stale danishes. However, when I went in to the breakfast room they had a chafing dish full of scrambled eggs and another full of sausages. The breakfast was great.
When we opened the room it was a bit stale smelling, but it was off season. We opened the window and turned on the fan and the smell was gone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ste-Croix, Switzerland
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to badlands
Senior Travelers
Robert from Norton Shores, MI
September 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to Badlands.
Staff not well trained on how to check in with their computer software. Not much to do in Wall and few places to eat...not a reflection on the motel.
Group Traveler
Kristina from Rolling Meadows, IL
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Wall
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Wall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.