Walker Hotel

Walker Hotel

Walker Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
907 Minnesota Avenue
Walker, MN 56484

Hotel Guest Rating for Walker Hotel in Walker

# 2 of 6 hotels in Walker
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walker Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Walker Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walker Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Coon Rapids, MN
November 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
There
Group Traveler
Glenda from Northome, MN
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool and hot tub. The beds were very comfortable and very clean
No there wasn't anything bad about this hotel
Solo Traveler
William from Lakeville, MN
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nicely appointed room, very clean.
They charged a $10 pet fee, for which there was no information about ahead of time. I don't mind the fee if I know about it ahead of time, I really do not like fees that are hidden and or buried in fine print.
Holly from Saint Paul, MN
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, SD
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glencoe, MN
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's a lot like an AmericInn, which I love. Very friendly staff, a nice (warm!) pool, and a delicious restaurant right next door.
It could use a little updating and some more thorough cleaning, but it's still nice.
Couple
Dan from Selkirk, Canada
September 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Does found a donut behint the night stand. French out on the stairs, I personal saw for two days
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very pleasant. Common areas and room very clean.
Room smelled musty and was very damp.
Couple
Dawn from Carrington, ND
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
simply EXCELLENT staff that went out of there way to make our stay one of the best we have had including 4 star hotels..

We checked in near midnight and the lady that checked us in mentioned breakfast was at 6am... We thanked her and let her know we were simply there for a few hours sleep and we hoped to be leaving long before 6am. We had PERFECT beds and pillows and started out the morning at 5am... upon walking by the front desk on our way out the gentleman behind the desk had started breakfast at 4am per his wiofes orders...lol.. so we could leave with food in our stomaches and a good start on our day.. HOW DOES IT GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT ...read more

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Saint Paul, MN
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good people.
Reviews of Walker Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walker Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.