Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel in Manitou Springs

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
481 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel in Manitou Springs

# 3 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a older hotel, but the up keep is great. Location, you could not get better
Tvs could use a upgrade
Couple
Page from Canon City, CO
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, friendly staff, very accommodating
location, but that was my choice

excellent, would recommend to anyone, A1

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convenient and good value.
I think they had down comforters-I am allergic -but there was also a blanket I could use.

Comfortable room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Lamar, CO
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really liked just parking my vehicle right outside our door!
I thought the heater was a bit loud.

Great place to stay! Convenient location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
November 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
The beds were comfortable, I guess.
The continental breakfast was a joke.

The continental breakfast was a joke. You pay way more than you should for what you get overall at this hotel.

Couple
Cynthia from Denver, CO
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
location to main st in manitou springs
Bed was a little hard, could have used more towels. Everything else was great.

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Location was convenient to main st area where restaurants and arcade are located.

Couple
Mike from Denver, CO
September 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The friendly employees, the cleanliness & the location in Manitou. We simply parked & walked Manitou Ave. from the motel.
Slightly over-priced, the location of the tv in the room & didn't have the best quality picture.

Slightyl over priced, but overall a good experience, nice place to stay while visiting Manitou Springs & I would recomend & stay there again. Thank you, Mike & Stacey

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
September 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good value for the price
No elevator

Very large clean room with all necessary amenities provided. Appreciated having the fridge. Wonderful shower Great value for the price. Great central location

Solo Traveler
Ramya from Overland Park, KS
September 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I could not detect Wi-fi on my iphone in room 127.

Wonderful motel and management is pretty sweet. Spacious and very close to downtown and pikes peak. Would definitely recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Not one thing was wrong with our stay

We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights while we explored the Colorado Springs area. We had spent 9 hrs geting to Manitou Springs and got in a little before check in. The hotel allowed us to get to our room right away.The staff were all very helpful with directons and ideas for things to do. We had a smoking room and was suprised/thrilled how clean and fresh the room smelled. Housekeeping did a great job of being in and out in a timely manner. We felt like we were at home. The hotel is located on the edge of the older part of town so we were able to walk and sight see and not have to deal with parking. Overall it was a great experience and look forward to staying there in the future ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg