Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
481 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel in Manitou Springs

# 7 of 10 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Eden Prairie, MN
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location - needed a place near Pike's Peak, with comfy beds, a fridge and a microwave, plus room to set up our gear. Good on all counts here.
No, it really was just what we needed. Rooms were big and the beds very comfy. Perfect for hikers like us.
Solo Traveler
Edward from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great staff
Cabins are very old and noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 2, 2016
8.0
Location was ideal for the historic district
It doesn't have mini-fridge but other than that it was great!
Couple
Theresa from Neosho, MO
May 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was very convenient. First floor room was great for unloading car. Older hotel but room was clean. Bathroom was small but it to was clean.
Breakfast was just a continental with bagels and honeybun type stuff
Jean from Funk, NE
May 5, 2016
10.0
Good location, friendly staff, very clean.
No every thing was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The beds were super hard. The hot tub was not working when we got there. The Free Breakfast turned out to be juice and muffins... which should have been stated as a continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, KS
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was large, quiet, and had everything we needed. The location was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay here.
The office is not open 24 hours so if you needed something outside of the limited business hours it would be complicated. Checking in after hours was an unusual process. Because the room was so large it was a little difficult to regulate the room temp.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Haxtun, CO
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, very comfortable room
Couple
Brad from Las Animas, CO
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Motel, and its old. Our sink had a leak.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.