Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
481 Manitou Avenue
Manitou Springs, CO 80829
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel in Manitou Springs

# 5 of 8 hotels in Manitou Springs
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Fortworth, TX
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved that it was by the mountains. It is about 10-15 min from all the main attractions. My husband and I are not into city's that much but this was perfect because it's right by the mountains and 10 min away from the city. Our hotel room was clean!
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 22, 2017
9.0
A great place to stay in Manitou Springs. It is our family's go to place to stay year after year. We have always been pleased with the staff and accommodations. Easy access to the town bus shuttle as well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
January 19, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Delbert from Denver, CO
November 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location
Couple
Robert from Knott, TX
October 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything about it was great, the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, we didn't lack for anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
October 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We used this hotel as our home base for trips to Pike's Peak and Garden of the Gods, as it is fairly close to both places. The hotel staff was very helpful in telling us about activities in the area. Very good location, close to downtown Manitou Springs.
The breakfast was adequate, but only had a few options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Eden Prairie, MN
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location - needed a place near Pike's Peak, with comfy beds, a fridge and a microwave, plus room to set up our gear. Good on all counts here.
No, it really was just what we needed. Rooms were big and the beds very comfy. Perfect for hikers like us.
Solo Traveler
Edward from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Great staff
Cabins are very old and noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 2, 2016
8.0
Location was ideal for the historic district
It doesn't have mini-fridge but other than that it was great!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Villa Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.