Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites in Vero Beach

Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
8797 20Th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Inn & Suites in Vero Beach

# 13 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, IL
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good and price was also
did not think that it deserved a 3 star rating. Was old hotel. Needed a lot of maintenance and not very safety orientated.

Was still set up like old hotels. Had done some updating of rooms. Wouldn't recommend for any women to stay in alone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anelena from Cancun, Mexico
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nothing the room was not clean we found a cocoroach and my dad was beaten by bedbugs. The aile to go to my room was really dirty, also the breakfast area was not cleaned after another party have used the table.
The attitude of the front desk staff was awfull especially the one one the night shift the girl who speaks spanish, we ask her about the price of washing machines and she said that she wouldn't know because she had never gone there. What?? She works there
Couple
Syed from West Palm Beach, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to i95.
Most of the lights in the room weren't working. Hair dryer weren't working.
Couple
Claudio from Florianopolis, Brazil
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room is confortable and very good bathroom
The breakfast....they say are included, but it inexists, R I D I C O L O U S !!!!

It is a normal hotel, if you prefer to,pay just a little bit you have the option to stay in a Holiday inn Express located closer to Vero Beach Outlet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from St. Petersburg, FL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was non smoking but everywhere people smoked. very dirty
Group Traveler
Dinetta from New York, NY
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The room had bed bugs, when we lifted the bed covers it was filled with bugs. And there was an awful smell
No

Not good at all!

Business Traveler
Ida from Old Fort, TN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the environment and politeness of the staff. After running into a few complications they were solved immediately.
What we did not like was not really the hotels fault but more the website was we booked a room for a deluxe king room and they said we booked it for two queen bed but however the receptionist solved that quickly and with out a problem.
Business Traveler
Vicente from Miami, FL
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
IS CLEAN, SAFE AND CONVENIENCE.
wEN i ARRIVE DONT HAVE MY RESERVATION AND WAITH FEW MINUTS
Solo Traveler
Richard from Bronx, NY
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Vero Beach Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg