Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Vero Beach Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8797 20th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Hotel Guest Rating for Vero Beach Inn & Suites in Vero Beach

# 12 of 22 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vero Beach Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vero Beach Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location
When I got to the hotel they did not have a King Deluxe as I had booked. The woman at the front desk said "I don't know why they had a King Deluxe available on-line, we haven't had one for several days but I have a double queen". I really had no option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folkston, GA
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, nice breakfast
Beds were very uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marina from Brunswick, GA
July 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Miramar Beach, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I consider myself a hotel snob, so I rarely book below 3 star hotels. This one was adequate; the tile floor was unique. I rebooked this hotel after the first two nites because of the staff going above and beyond, and onsite restaurant/lounge/pool.
Small towels. Only one working washing machine so had to wait my turn.
Couple
Sue from North Palm Beach, FL
July 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
Great bar and grill in hotel. Really enjoyed this bar.
The room smelled so terribly, they had some kind of smelly stuff in the room to cover it up but it definitely did not work. The terrible smell ruined the entire stay.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Cape Coral, FL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Will never stay here again.
Drunks wandering around parking lot when we checked in. Extremely noisy in lobby. No elevator. Had to haul luggage to second level. No offer of assistance from desk. Cancelled 2nd night's stay. Breakfast buffet closed at 9 am on Saturday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shallotte, NC
June 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The wood look laminate flooring in our room was nice. Nothing else about the place is worth mentioning.
Inn is a motel not hotel.I thought the place a little sketchy and did not feel comfortable. Bedding had small black spots so we laid bath towels over the sheets. The A/C was very loud and I was unable to lower the fan speed. Breakfast was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Panama City, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
it was close by the people we were visiting
bed sheets were dirty. staff forgot to clean a couple times. appeared to be people living there a few doors down. Lots of noise and drunken carousing - again from "residents". seemed run down. Comfort Inn down the street, same star ratings, MUCH better
Reviews of Vero Beach Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vero Beach Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.