Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Tyler

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
13429 I-20 West
Tyler, TX 75706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Tyler

See Most Popular hotels in Tyler
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Whitesboro, TX
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This property is excellently located and very near dining and fueling outlets.

This is an aging property but is fairly well maintained. It offers clean comfortable rooms and is adequate for our business stays.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Comanche, TX
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
easy to find
no hair dryer, very little space in room, unable to open door to balcony
Group Traveler
Neisie from Katy, TX
November 19, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Price
Thin walls.

Hotel served its purpose. Rooms were clean as staff was friendly. we just needed a place to rest for the night. Only downside we had was that our neighbors woke up pretty early & we could hear them zipping up their bags as they got ready to leave.

Couple
Margee from Lewistown, MT
August 16, 2011
Couple
9.0
Clean. Fresh paint and getting new carpet. Conveniently located. Friendly staff.
Would have appreciated a business center computer readily available to customers.

I have stayed at this hotel in the past (1 1/2 years ago). It is now clener, freshly painted and getting new carpets. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Rafael from San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff.
More then 15 miles from the place I was going to.
Solo Traveler
Laquetta from Maricopa,AZ
March 31, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly, helpful
smell little funny but it was a smoking room

with smokingrooms you may want to try some type of differnt deodorizer than normal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck
March 30, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location an rooms were clean. What we asked for was done.
Very much of a older place. Out dated.

Location was good. It was good for a short stay. Clean rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susana
August 5, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel receptionists were friendly and helpful.
It was a little tricky getting to the hotel the first time.

Nothing special about this hotel. Decent value for your money. Excellent location on I 20 and not too far from Tyler. And of course, the receptionists were great. My kids enjoyed the little pool during the hot summer, as well. And lots of close by fast-food type eateries.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret
July 5, 2006
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was a bed to sleep in.
It was close to the interstate and noise level was very high.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg