Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers in Three Rivers

Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1211 West Broadway
Three Rivers, MI 49093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers in Three Rivers

# 1 of 3 hotels in Three Rivers
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Merrillville, IN
November 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a sink in the middle of the room :-)
Everything was great :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Bellwood, IL
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nicely located downtown and priced right
Towels were old and very hard

This hotel was safe and clean well priced and reasonable

Senior Travelers
Rodney from Hermitage, PA
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
area for sleeping and area with kitchenette, n a tv.
after checking into the hotel I was told by staff that my credit card would not go through and that I had to contact priceline-which I did. That isn't my fn job to negotiate, or call priceline to settle the hotels problem.
Solo Traveler
Aya from Southfield, MI
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0

Very bad not clean even if they clean your room twice. Its from the 70s not in 2013

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lakewood, CO
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Continental breakfast offered more than expected and having a kitchenette was helpful. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cleanliness was an issue. The tub needed a thorough scrubbing and my toddlers feet and socks got quite dirty from crawling around on the carpet.
Senior Travelers
Jim from Sterling, VA
December 11, 2012
Senior Travelers
It was clean and the people running it were friendly ... not too expensive with good quality
Everything was more than I expected

All around excellent and priced reasonably

Solo Traveler
Kay from Belleview, FL
March 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
The friendly staff.
The springs in the mattresses could be felt in both beds.

All in all this is a great place to lay your head. The staff is the best. Friendly and honest. The only downside is that you could feel the springs in the mattresses.

Couple
Andy from Burlington, Canada
August 5, 2010
Couple
7.0
Friendly and very helpful staff
Shower was poor. No water pressure. Hotel fixed...slightly better but not great.

For the price it was acceptable...rooms were clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodated requests quickly and efficiently. After complaining that there was no water pressure in the shower, hotel staff made repairs while we were away during the day. Wireless internet did not work in our 3rd floor end room, but it did work in the lobby. Continental breakfast selection and dinning space was minimal. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Newark, OH
June 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There wasn't any pool and we had our grandchildren with us.

The staff was friendly there wasn't any pool and there were only three tables in the breakfast area to have breakfast on the hotel was full which made it very hard to find a table to sit and eat breakfast.

Couple
Sinclair from Westfield, IN
June 26, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very clean and fairly quiet other hotel guests; very convenient to gas stations/surrounding restaurants.

Liked having a sink with island with microwave and adequate small refrigerator; air conditioning was working great; very hot when visited three rivers, MI for family visit.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg