Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1211 West Broadway
Three Rivers, MI 49093
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers in Three Rivers

# 2 of 3 hotels in Three Rivers
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Nancy from West Bloomfield, MI
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
I've stayed here several times, whenever I have business in Three Rivers. Even though it's only a 1-star hotel, I like that I can get a King Suite for the same price as a regular room. It's old, but fairly clean and comfortable. I'll stay here again.
I left one dirty dish in the sink, and it was still there (dirty) when I got back to the room at the end of the day. When I reported a hole in the bottom of the bathtub, I was told it would be patched during the day. It wasn't.
Jessica from Mount Morris, MI
May 17, 2016
8.0
The price
Room lay out was very strange
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Orion, MI
November 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff
N/A
Solo Traveler
James from Arlington, TX
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, TN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. The room had extra pillows and the beds were ok. The room was fairly clean but smelled like stale smoke throughout even though it was a smoke free room. The free breakfast was horrible. I don't think we be back.
There were kids playing in the halls till late in the evening and were so loud we had to turn the TV up just to hear it. We had to spray our own air freshener from the car to try and get rid of the stale smoke smell which did not work.

The hotel was hard to find being as that it is hidden behind a Holiday Inn. They should take away the free breakfast and put that money to upgrading their rooms. Even their box cereal was stale.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crivitz, WI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were big and clean.staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Bathroom definitely needed some maintenance, but was clean.
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Waterford, MI
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
2nd time staying at this location, great service, nice room,friendly staff, will definitely stay here again!
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Merrillville, IN
November 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It had a sink in the middle of the room :-)
Everything was great :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Bellwood, IL
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very nicely located downtown and priced right
Towels were old and very hard

This hotel was safe and clean well priced and reasonable

Senior Travelers
Rodney from Hermitage, PA
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
area for sleeping and area with kitchenette, n a tv.
after checking into the hotel I was told by staff that my credit card would not go through and that I had to contact priceline-which I did. That isn't my fn job to negotiate, or call priceline to settle the hotels problem.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Three Rivers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.