Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca

Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca

Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
27680 Encanto Drive
Sun City, CA 92586
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca in Sun City

# 3 of 3 hotels in Sun City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Williams from Perris, CA
June 11, 2016
1.0
Yes, I wasted my money, there was a drug needle under the bed.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Bellemont, AZ
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
can't think of anything
shower leaked from room above into my bathroom. They repainted over the hole in the ceiling so they knew about it but didnt fix it. standing water in bathroom as a result. very hard bed, glad I brought a memory foam with me. Wifi hardly worked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Major drug activity! Found half smoked illegal substance under bed. The room next door was smoking illegal substance in parking lot. Person on duty just sat in golf cart in parking on her phone. Flimsy doors, pushed dresser up against them to feel safer.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO LIKE ABOUT IT!
EVERYTHING
Solo Traveler
Lee from Huntington Beach, CA
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
I have to say was quiet the major problem was the smell,they prayers some kind of masking chemical to cover up some smell it was so strong it gave me a headache. .
Solo Traveler
Michael from Apple Valley, CA
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk pleasant, fridge, micro wave,free wifi,parking, blow dryer in room.
Some lights in room non-op, bulbs good, fixtures broken. Changed rooms.10hr stay sleep/shower.Unpacked again! Tired, in bed,pillows had horrible oder!Put 2 towels over the pillow that smelled less.Next nite Motel 6,same area,similar price,MUCH nicer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Banning, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing!
nasty!! Bed bugs in the room!! Woke up to bites all over!!! Breakfast was not even a continental breakfast! Literally 6 danishes and orange juice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
didn't even stay because the room was so filthy mold in the shower broken fixtures and what appeared to be vomit on the carpet
Couple
Blair from El Cerrito, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The first room issued to us had not been cleaned. There were sheets and towels on the floor. Our room for the night had hairs and stains in the sheets and on the pillow cases. There were stains on the walls and water damage in the restroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Murrieta, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was a quiet stay The staff was pleasent.
The downstairs neighbor was just plain old rude.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn- Sun City, Ca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.