Hotels in Sulphur

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
307 Garrett Street
Sulphur, LA 70663
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Sulphur

# 3 of 16 hotels in Sulphur
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Metairie, LA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cherian from Sugar Land, TX
December 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Small but very convenient and friendly atmosphere

I would recommend this hotael to any one who don't want to spent a lot of money for a short trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to our destination.
Actually, about three in the morning the upstairs neighbors were extremely loud. They must have been at the casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hosston, LA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Quiet and the rooms were nice.

Business Traveler
Allan from Henrico, VA
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of this hotel is what I liked the most.
There was not anything I did not like about this hotel.

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I chose this hotel due to the reviews I read and it was still a welcoming surprise. The hotel was so clean and the staff was wonderful. I travel a lot for work and rarely do I stay in the same establishment on consecutive nights. However, this hotel was so nice, I extended my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Monroe, LA
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff was extremely courteous and helpful . The breakfast wasn't much but was the breakfast area was very clean. The room was a pleasant surprise because of the price I was afraid it would not be very nice but it was very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Norma from Humble, TX
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
convenient and staff always helpful...Hello Mr. Patel!!!
Couple
Mao from Garland, TX
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
convinient and takes a minute to freeway
nothing

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from Denton, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quick check in. The decor was fabulous and fresh.
No

We were on a budget this vacation and we were pleased with this hotel. It was clean, fresh, and bright. The decor was very modern and is not something that you generally find in this price range. There were 5 of us sharing a room and all were pleased.

Senior Travelers
Damon from Bentonville, AR
August 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Actually, it was the staff. Very nice.

This is a basic motel. Upgrades have been done which keep it competitive. It is mainly a place to sleep. There is free Wi-fi and a free breakfast.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg