Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
19777 Stokes Road
Waller, TX 77484
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller in Waller

# 2 of 2 hotels in Waller
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edith from Kyle, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Lots of pillows
Shower was molded and had slimy spots of shower curtain. Rest of room was ok.
Senior Travelers
David from Austin, TX
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location and friendly staff. Also, close to food and gas
Couple
Tanya from Mt Vernon, NY
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pretty. Larry Coleman was an amazing front desk associate. Polite, resourceful and cheerleader of your organizatio . The cleaning staff although could not speak English VEEY NICE!!!!
PRETTY GOOD ! no complaint .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kerrville, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the close proximity to the Renaissance Festival.
The bathroom and area near the door were not very clear. There was a gap in the door jamb and the air conditioner did not work.

There were mattresses stacked up by the stairwell and I did not receive a receipt upon checkout.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toby from Inez, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was in a decent area. Since there wasn't much for breakfast besides waffles, the Shipley's next door was handy.
The bed was rock-hard, the bathtub faucet leaked loudly all night long.
Couple
James from Alvin, TX
November 20, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Traci from Austin, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed, the free breakfast, and the price
Everything was great

We got to the hotel very late-about one in the morning. I had called and they said a late arrival would be no problem. I was still worried because there was a huge festival nearby we were attending the next day and everything was sold out, but our room was exactly what I had requested. I can't tell you enough how fabulous the beds were. I would have expected beds like that in a much more expensive hotel. The manager that checked us in was so nice (he was at the desk the next morning when we were getting breakfast also). And the free breakfast was great! Not only did they have the typical pastries cereals fruit and what not, but they also had waffles and BREAKFAST TACOS! ...read more

Group Traveler
Rodney from Abilene, TX
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent, rooms were very clean. Thumbs up
No,
Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Value for price
Very busy ; lots of travelers at all hours but okay overall for the price

Office staff is always helpful & friendly

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Waller
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.