Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2828 West Northwest Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75702
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler in Tyler

# 19 of 33 hotels in Tyler
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Picture of pool and room outdated. That's ok. Disappointment room smelled horribly of dog. I had seen it was pet friendly. TV was above fridge NOT bed. Travel much in US and have never experienced that. Was given new room, looked like pic and smell good.
The room was on the bottom corner by large parking lot. 5 or 6 18 wheelers parked there. Two men sitting to side of our door for first hr eating!? Guess they drove. Somewhat discerning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Koleena from Orlando, FL
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was so disgusting. Appalling.
There was not a single thing about this experience that I enjoyed. At all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
November 3, 2015
10.0
Price and clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, KS
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the staff was very helpful and recommended an excellent local restaurant to us. room was clean, ample towels provided.
room needed updated. shower would not maintain temperature. pool was very dirty and the "hot tub", definitely not hot. breakfast was below average.
Amy from Beaumont, TX
October 5, 2015
1.0
Leaving!
The room smelled horrible,the sheets were discolored, there was hair all over the shower wall,I was afraid to go outside

I would have never stayed here the whole night but there was nothing else available in tyler. I called around everywhere looking for somewhere else to go

Family Traveling with Teens
Lance from Coldspring, TX
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price, Price, Price. The hotel had friendly staff and an was easy to get to. AC worked well. The standard continental breakfast was provided. Good for the money.
It wasn't the cleanest of places.
Couple
Johnny from Zavalla, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms very clean, everyone working there were very friendly and helpful.Stayed on a Saturday and Sunday night, our room was at the back of thehotel, never heard any noise at all, enjoyed our stay and would go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Wharton, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very affordable and the staff were nice and courteous.
Breakfast was basically toast and cereal. Kids were disappointed.

There were lots of workers staying in the hotel. Presumably long term. Several people out and about drinking late at night outside the rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
July 23, 2014
4.0
Comfortable bed
The breakfast was awefull...and the lady was rude when I told her the 1960 model toaster didn't work.

I would rather had payed 10 more dollars t I stay in a better place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kennard, TX
May 7, 2014
8.0
The hotel was clean, the beds were comfortable, the continental breakfast was wonderful and the staff were friendly.
no

The hotel was run by family and including the grandmother and they were all very nice and friendly, great experience.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.