Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
220 South Interstate Drive
Sikeston, MO 63801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Sikeston

# 4 of 9 hotels in Sikeston
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MO
November 27, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was amazing! The rooms are super roomy and comfy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Hickory, TN
November 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice lady at front desk who checked me in. Location was convenient to the interstate.
Landscaping neglected. Room:terrible! Bed linens appeared clean but tv had handprint smears. Walls had patched places that had not been sanded & painted yet. Bathroom floor had sunken, broken tiles with water damage. Smoke burns in furniture & shower mat
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 15, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
This is the second time we stayed, we liked the location and the separate sitting area.
The place seems very run down. We had issues as soon as we got there, the door wouldn't open. The elevator is very dirty. Beds are hard as a rock! I feel like it was an "ok" stay, but we definitely over paid for what we got.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
November 7, 2016
Couple
6.0
They allowed me to see the room before I checked in. I appreciated that because I have allergies.
Old, dated. The room we stayed in had 3 closets and they had not been cleaned or vacuumed in a very long time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fisherville, KY
November 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
The person who checked us in. Beds were good. Lots of space in room.
Seems very old. Wood floors that were uneven and squeaked. Could have been much cleaner.
Business Traveler
Allen from Two Rivers, WI
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were spacious and awesome. This hotel was rated as a 2 star hotel, which concerns me at times. This hotel puts some 3 star hotels to shame.
There was no Bible in my room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calverton Park, MO
October 25, 2016
8.0
The bathroom wall need some painting. Also the bathroom floor needs to be clean better.
Business Traveler
Lowell from Milwaukee, WI
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Not Anything
Cleanliness, orders, and in need of renovating
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Pasadena, TX
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast and extra toothbrushes or things you need
I was in room 103. My husband said he got bit by a bed bug. He showed me the blood left on the sheet where he killed it. I called front desk immediately and as I was on the phine with her I saw 2 baby bed bugs crawling in the head space of the bed.
Couple
Randall from Hernando, MS
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was an extremely nice hotel when it was new 30 years ago. Its still great, just dated and not in fabulous condition. The suite was ample sized with recliner, sofa and end table with frig and microwave. It was fabulous for the price paid.
Needs signage on the building. It still says Coach House Inn on the wall behind the counter.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.