Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1954 S. Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 16 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 4, 2015
4.0
1. Water was not hot 2 heater did not work 3 someone opened our door 3hr before checkout and no one at hotel could confirm who it was

Awful

Business Traveler
Stanley from Chattanooga, TN
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
proximity to hospital
wall paper falling off the bathroom walls burn holes in covers
Family Traveling with Teens
Janie from Knoxville, TN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms,friendly staff.
Hairdryer wouldn't work, toilet was not flushing properly. The breakfast could have had more choices of hot foods.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast
Wifi was not strong enough to use in our room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was a place to sleep and the price was decent.
I needed a ground floor, had a reservation and ended up on the second floor.

I had to park across the parking lot. I reserved a first floor room and was placed on the second. Not handicap equipped

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location
it was 10 pm and they would not let me in to check in i stood out side and had to hand my info in through what appeared to be bullet proof glass
Group Traveler
Helen from Saint Petersburg, FL
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, TN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed linens were not changed in the room we were given. They said it was a housekeeping error.

Management did try to accommodate us and make things right when there was a problem.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Mount Dora, FL
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Size of the room
Decor was very dated.

Good value for the money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg