Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1954 S. Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 16 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barney from Kyle, TX
July 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Jacuzzi
Floor was damp by the bathroom, not as nice as I expected
Couple
Jackie from Williamsport, IN
July 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Not a thing
The room Internet and employees
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The area .
the housekeeper peeped in on me and completely violated my privacy despite me requesting late checkout . I was undressed and he stares at me then closes the doorPERVERT. I called down to front desk and the said I was lying. He yelled at me and I felt upse
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, IN
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, Hole in wall over bed and in bathroom door. Toilet would not flush. Terrible hotel would never recommend this to anyone.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Front Staff was great. Room was clean.They were very good at addressing most of our needs.
Sheets had tears in them. One blanket was full of burn holes. First night room had towels but no wash clothes.Breakfast had very few choices for my diabetes and my wife's food choices due to her sensitiveness.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
the day I got to leave. seriously
the sheets were filthy and stained. And Head cigarette burn holes in them. carpet was nasty there is no way you could take your shoes off. Beds were uncomfortable. people knocking on the windows and trying to open the doors in the middle of night.poor.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Mt. Airy, NC
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, room was pretty, and it was clean.
Bed wasn't comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 4, 2015
4.0
1. Water was not hot 2 heater did not work 3 someone opened our door 3hr before checkout and no one at hotel could confirm who it was

Awful

Business Traveler
Stanley from Chattanooga, TN
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
proximity to hospital
wall paper falling off the bathroom walls burn holes in covers
Family Traveling with Teens
Janie from Knoxville, TN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms,friendly staff.
Hairdryer wouldn't work, toilet was not flushing properly. The breakfast could have had more choices of hot foods.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.