Hotels in Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1954 S. Church St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 14 of 25 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albion, IL
August 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
This hotel was at best, mediocre for a cheap nights stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Thin walls. You are able to hear conversations in neighboring rooms.
Couple
Cherie from Milwaukee, WI
July 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
We had to change room 3times....the sheets were nasty the room was smelly....never again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, TN
March 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Need to upgrade rooms Frig and microwave are older
Solo Traveler
Julie from Hooper, UT
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located to I-24 and a restaurant.
Saw a cockroach in a drawer. Some superficial maintenance was needed.

I didn't get the rate that was quoted when I made the reservation. I don't think taxes and fees covered the difference. It was a well used place. Some maintenance was needed on the sink counter and in the bathroom. Everything worked, it was okay but not great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Mt. Vernon, KY
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very reasonable price, good, clean and comfortable room.
NA.

Great place to stay while in middle Tennessee. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to my family and friends.

Couple
Brittany from Murfreesboro, TN
August 22, 2012
Couple
1.0
NOTHING WE DID NOT STAY
ROOMS WERE NOT CLEAN AND SHEETS WERE NOT CLEAN AND WE OPEN THE DRESSER UP AND FOUND NASTY ITEMS IN THER

WE RENT TWO ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL FOR 3NIGHT AND AT CHECK IN THE GUY WAS VERY ROUD TO US AND THEN WE GET TO ROOMS AND THEY WERE NOT CLEAN AT ALL THEY WERE VERY NAST AND WHEN WE ASK FOR A MANGER THEY SEND HOUSECLEAN INSTEAD AND THEY DID NOT SPEAK ENG SO THEY DID NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT WE NEED AND THEY DID NOT HELP AT ALL AND AFTER THEY LEAVE WE OPEN DRESSER UP AND FOUND TWO DIRTY TOWEL AND FEMALE CLEAN ITEM AND THEY WERE USE ITEM AND AFTER CALLING FRONT DEST THEY STILL WOULD NOT HELP SO WE LEAVE AND THEY WILL NOT GIVE REFOUND AND I WOULD NOT STAY THERE ...read more

Couple
Tori from Murfreesboro, TN
July 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
Pool was clean and Rooms had a lot of space.
Front desk staff are foreign and don't acknowledge women if they don't have to. I thought it was rather rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Morristown, TN
June 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price cheap guess I got what I paid for
Bug bites

I didnt like the breakfast not clean no towels

Senior Travelers
Susan from Lynchburg, VA
March 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
5.0
Comfortable for the price .
No protein on the continental breakfast.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg