Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview in Longview

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2700 North Eastman Road
Longview, TX 75605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview in Longview

# 14 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Longview, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Everton, AR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Tried to change room from king to 2 queens. They called that an upgrade and charged $20 additional dollars. Asked for a receipt and they couldn't give me one so I asked for a signed handwritten which I have.

Not accommodating if reservations were made through a third party such as Priceline.

Couple
Catherine from Pflugerville, TX
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The beds were very comfortable; the process getting checked in was flawless.
There was no mirror in the room except in the bathroom. However, it wasn't a deal breaker.

I was very surprised at how nice the room was compared to the price I paid for it. The staff was kind, helpful, and efficient. I have no complaints about this nice hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laneville, TX
October 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and price for what we needed
Never got the internet up and running. Commode stopped up. Phone did not work. But staff was helpful in fixing what they could. Pool had been filled in with dirt.

We would use this hotel again. It is an older one and they are beginning to remodel. It was clean and staff were friendly.

Solo Traveler
Cesario from Livingston, TX
September 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
GREAT LOCATION
FOR A ONE STAR IT MET MY EXPECTIONS

HOTEL GOING THRU SOME RENOVATION. WATER PRESSURE NOT THE BEST..BEST PART WAS THE PRICE. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IF JUST FOR A SHORT STAY

Group Traveler
Patricia from Hot Springs, AR
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy to find
It had a frig in it that was unplug and smelling very bad.

The add show a swimming pool, but it was full of dirt. They need to let you know that there is not a pool. Cleaning people, please take time to clean the build up of dirt around the floors and walls. Always keep the frig plugged in, so it will not smell.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Wills Point, TX
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Receptionist

Pool was full of dirt. Breakfast was terrible

Couple
Jared from Rockwall, TX
June 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The proximity to the event i was attending.
The staff wasn't very friendly and the place smelled of old smoke.

It was an ok place to stay overnight but not for an extended stay.

Business Traveler
Fern from Freer, TX
November 17, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Very clean
Little to no water pressure in faucet. Not much of a continental breakfast.

Great stay, friendly service, rooms very very clean. Hotel was very clean as well. only downfall was Little to no water pressure in faucet. Not much of a continental breakfast. Other than that I got a steal of a deal!

Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Texarkana, TX
September 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I had no breakfast, just to kinds of cereal and no juice.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg