Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2700 North Eastman Road
Longview, TX 75605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview in Longview

# 18 of 30 hotels in Longview
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Syed from Houston, TX
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price and location
The staff is rude or sleeping on the job.

Its the beat value inn. Name says it all.

Danny from Sinton, TX
October 17, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edna, TX
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Not much.
The staff was rude and not very friendly.i askedfor some extra towels amd pillows amd they said theywould bring them to the room. 15 minutes later they called the room and said i had to come down and get them.there was no options for breakfast.
Couple
Micheal from Grand Prairie, TX
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Great air conditioning
Smelled horrible, bed was hard as rock, furtiture was ripped and torn, bath was not clean and inside of microwave was black...gross room overall.

Would never ever stay there again. Would rather sleep in my car.

Joshua from Dallas, TX
September 22, 2015
8.0
Free open wifi
Staff not friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was way better than any of the ABVIs I have stayed in US. Room was excellent and the staff was great. Will recommend it for sure.
Not really
Carol from Anahuac, TX
December 29, 2014
8.0
Inside corrodoir and very quite
Bath room sink had a very little faucet water stream, which we told them as we left. It was not a bid problem.

Yes, we will stay there again, price is right.

Business Traveler
John from Longview, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Everton, AR
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Tried to change room from king to 2 queens. They called that an upgrade and charged $20 additional dollars. Asked for a receipt and they couldn't give me one so I asked for a signed handwritten which I have.

Not accommodating if reservations were made through a third party such as Priceline.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.