Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
609 Fm 1960 West
Houston, TX 77090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Duluth, GA
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
When I checked in they charged me an additional amount of $8. When I checked out, I needed the keep my luggage for 2 hours but the didn't do it. Completely disappointed with this choice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaquria from Houston, TX
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The convenience, the price and location
The smells, the ac funk, and the lack of breakfast options. The non smoking rooms on the 3rd floor are terrible. Smokey dank funk all thru the hallway. The ac units fill the room with a crude dirty sock smell and the bed skirts were filthy. Ugh!
Business Traveler
Paul from Houston, TX
February 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was not accomdating and ran out of supplies.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Garden Grove, CA
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I found the room to be extremely room, the breakfast which pretty much Continental I was hoping for more better selections although I really enjoyed the waffle
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cable channels
Got what i paid for one night only.
Couple
Kelly from Houston, TX
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The customer service was very professional and respectful
Elgin from Orange, TX
November 1, 2016
10.0
Indoor pool
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 17, 2016
8.0
Hotel is close to a variety of restaurants
Group Traveler
Charles from Lake Charles, LA
August 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Y from Lake Charles, LA
July 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price and the sheets were clean.
The carpet was horrible. It was loose and as we rolled our luggage, it rolled the lump under the carpet. We could not walk on it with our bare feet or socks because our feet would stick to it. The entire room looked like someone incompetent renovated.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.