Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
609 Fm 1960 West
Houston, TX 77090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45 in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk attendant was personable, the hotel was clean and well maintained, the location is in a half way sketchy area, but they have security fences and cameras in the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Spring, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Roaches in my 1st room.2nd room had a stale smell & burn marks in the comforter.Water in the shower was freezing.Breakfast was a joke.Carpets were dirty.People screaming about DRUGS in the room across the hall. Deadbolt didn't work on my door.

Dirty roach infested hole. If my ac wouldn't of gone out at home I would have never stayed there. Basic TV channels with nothing but porn on them. We had to watch a cooking show since I had my 2 year old with me. All of the soap in the bath room was opened and had been used before glad I brought my own. Drug deals going on in rooms next to me. The deadbolt on my door would not lock had to use the chain to keep it locked. First room had roaches every where. Rooms look nothing like the ones showed online. Middle eastern owners do not care about how they look just want their money. Blamed the roaches on guest eating in the rooms. Had to check all my bags before I left to make sure nothing was hiding in them. This place needs a serious upgrade. I would let anyone with kids stay there. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price and location were good. It's about what I would expect for a 2 star hotel. The room was pretty quiet.
The air conditioner drained into a bucket that I had to empty in the middle of the night.
Business Traveler
Fatima from Arlington, TX
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Everything was horrible about this hotel. I wouldn't recommend no one to stay.
Mold on side of bed, carpet smells,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, TX
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Internet was good
the breakfast was horrible. Waffle, cereal, maybe a banana.

seems very low budget and could use some major updates.

Couple
Robert from Lynnwood, WA
April 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was very dirty !!
Couple
Jordan from Sugar Land, TX
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Houston, TX
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious clean room for a great price
Nothing this hotel exceed my expectation for what i paid for.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, NY
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and willing to help. The reservation had the wrong last name on it but got resolved quickly and politely.
Everything was great but the waffle iron didn't cook the waffle completely.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Tv was nice, beds comfortable , coffee was good
Room Heater was broken, pool freezing, work was being done so breakfast was a let down.. Power strip was turned off so waffle maker took awhile warm up
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Houston Fm 1960/ I-45
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.