Red Roof Inn Hartselle

Red Roof Inn Hartselle

Red Roof Inn Hartselle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1800 Dixie Lane Se I-65 At Sively Ave. Se, Exit #238
Hartselle, AL 35640

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Hartselle in Hartselle

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hartselle
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Hartselle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hartselle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Hartselle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Goshen, OH
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The room was not cleaned at 5:30pm. It still wasn't cleaned after they said it was. Pillow case literally was dirty. Bedspread had burn holes in it. Hallway was very dirty. Worst hotel experience in memory. I've never complained about a hotel prior.
Business Traveler
Sylvia from Omaha, NE
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked that the hotel was located close to the office I was working out of.
I think the hotel could have been cleaner.I had a roach in my room, along with a sticky pad for pest control.There was an odor,empty air freshener on the air conditioning unit. I feel the hotel should reconsider offering breakfast and decrease the price.
Couple
Carl from Cowpens, SC
November 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
I had a place to sleep this was a family death and did not have much choice in this town.
when lifting up sheet there were blood stains on the mattress cover we had already slept on. the towels were not changed had to ask for new towels waited until 3:00 to check in even though we called ahead. internet never worked would not stay connected
Couple
Walter from Spartanburg, SC
November 8, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing really
There's was hair in the shower did not get room services had to ask for our own towels and the keys would not stay working I won't be back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mary Esther, FL
December 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
change over. ice machine was broken.
ice machine was broken. comp breakfast could have been better.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Lookeba, OK
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It had a sit down shower. It was quiet.
The breakfast was sub par.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Chatham, MA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
A roof over my head.
Stains in beds.

It was perfect for the needs.

Senior Travelers
Anthony from Elgin, IL
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The complimentary morning breakfast. It was a convenient location at a low price.
The bathroom was not as clean as expected at ANY hotel. The towels were very old and discolored.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The manager on duty worked it out so all three of our rooms would be NON-SMOKING. That was much appreciated.
We found only one washcloth per double occupancy room.

Very convenient, easy access from I-65. Very near plenty of restaurants and fuel stations.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Mobile, AL
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the rooms were extremely clean and fresh. The surroundings were very quite.
Not enough overhead lighting, to see well enough to do paperwork. No microwave or fridge in room

I was very satisfied with the quality of the motel. Sits back off road away from main traffic. It was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.No loud noises coming from other guest. I was very comfortable in my room, and felt safe walking from parking lot alone late at night. I originally booked the room for two nights. before checking out and heading north to work, i decided i was at the best possible place for the price. So i stayed 3 more night. I will make this a regular motel to stay at when im in this area working. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. ...read more

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Hartselle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Hartselle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.