Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1614 Ne Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 3 of 7 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Desoto, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was nice..room was great breakfast was good.. Would definitely stay there again...Thanks Captain Kirk!!
Couple
Tommy from Ft Worth, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was kept stocked unlike others that don't restock close to closing time.
Indoor pool area was very loud and only three people were using it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Arlington, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Clean. Clean. Helpful staff. Excellent location for doing all things Glen Rose.

Wonderful stay. Already planning a trip back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Sachse, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and the staff
I did not like that one of the rooms was a smoking room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hallways smelled. Maybe put smoking rooms at one end and non-smoking rooms at another instead of across the hall from each other, could smell smoke in hallways. Wifi was hard to get a connection and keep it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Abilene, TX
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tom from Lakeside City, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice little reading room by the pool, and even allowed you to check out some books. Hotel staff were extremely nice and extremely helpful.
Swimming pool was green, but there were lots of people swimming with no problem. I just couldn't make myself go in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
May 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
There was lemonade in the lobby.
The room stank. It was not clean, things were left behind and there was no coffee machine. Also, there was no coffee in the lobby when we left. The staff was pretty indifferent and not overly friendly.

I would not recommend this place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The manager gave exceptional customer service to my 3 year old son. He made him a waffle personally in the morning, gave him a coloring book with crayons & a banana for his stuffed animal monkey!!! We were even given milk when we checked in in PM. :-)
My room smelled very musty and a little like mildew although it seemed to be clean.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg