Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1614 Ne Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 3 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Waco, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice.
The accommodations did not match up, the wifi didn't work the pool wasn't clean, and the breakfast was awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramah, CO
April 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Ten dollar pet few
Fairly small breakfast but it was the same as every other hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Canyon Lake, TX
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The property was clean and staff was accommodating. Rooms were satisfactory for rate.
The photos shown online for the room I selected showed a couch with a pull out bed. The room I received at check in was a King bed only. While I was able to upgrade for an extra $10 + tax, it felt a little bait and switch.
Karen from Euless, TX
December 26, 2015
9.0
We were the only ones there the first night so the staff was able to give us individual consideration. Everyone was so friendly and better yet, the service was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Desoto, TX
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff courteous...room very clean and grounds well kept. Great location.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Indoor pool/hot tub, but it was green. Breakfast was good.
Little bit of a funky vibe. Room could have been nicer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Desoto, TX
October 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Staff friendly. Clean and comfortable.
Lights dim in bathroom.
Couple
Roy from Grandprairie, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean,and the service was excellent.The ac worked great.We. Have been there twice and we will. Surly we will be returning.The breakfast was tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Pasadena, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff
There was ants inside the restroom and all over our toothbrush . The bed was dirty (seem like sand or dirt on the sheets )
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Winslow, AZ
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The water with lemon by the front desk
The workers weren't as friendly and breakfast was shut down early
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.