Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Foxboro

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
105 Washington Street
Foxboro, MA 02035
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites in Foxboro

# 5 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was close to where we wanted to be--easy to find off highway
.Not many reasonably priced restaurants near-by. would have liked to have had the "breakfast bar" open a little longer.
Scott from Westbrook, ME
September 3, 2014
8.0
Close to the event that we where going too
No dislikes, enjoyed my stay there

Very clean, good staff, good breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Port Jefferson, NY
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
June 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked the location of this hotel. We were right next to places to eat and shop.
The gentleman at the desk was very rude when we first arrived. They had made a very small mistake with paperwork and upgraded us to a bigger room. However it was not clean nor did it meet any expectations which were not set too high to begin with.

Dirty rooms and rude front desk. We did not know the restraint was under construction or we would have gone else where. No where did it state the restraint/bar was closed down. Strange people hanging around all the time and funny smells in the hallways.

Couple
Robert from Perth, Australia
May 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Zero
Had to cancel fifteen minutes after booking on line

They were very uncooperative in the case of a cancellation and couldn't even answer an email

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upton, NY
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Inexpensive and close to Patriot Place.
Allows smoking so the rooms do not smell fresh and clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from E Sandwich, MA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
ROOM WAS CLEAN ENTRANCE AND PUBLIC AREA WAS CLEAN CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS ADEQUATE NO PROBLEM WITH RESERVATION
TV DIDN'T WORK ALARM CLOCK DIDN'T WORK INSUFFICIENT LIGHTING IN ROOM (LOW WATTAGE) HEAT DIDN'T WORK

HAS OBVIOUS CASH FLOW PROBLEM. THOUGH CLEAN IT IS WORN OUT. THINGS LIKE INOP ALARM CLOCK AND TV WITH BROKEN CABLE. NEEDS MAJOR RENOVATION.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It's proximity to Gilette Stadium and Patriots Place
They are very limited in staff and no one is ever at the desk.

The staff that was available where friendly, but our hotel room (nonsmoking) smelled of smoke, like it's been smoked in for years. The bedding was dirty and had holes and stains in them. If it wasn't late after the Pats game I would have driven home. We had to sleep in layers so we didn't use the bedding.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Yarmouth, MA
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
This place is what it is. It is a great place to stay at a very reasonable price. The lounge is a full blown Club with a great beer selection.
The place is not very clean.

When I am in the area, this is where I stay. It is a good price for a great location at a great price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrington, ME
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to Gillette Stadium
Coffee wasn't ready early enough
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg