Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove in Forest Grove

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3306 Pacific Avenue
Forest Grove, OR 97116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove in Forest Grove

# 2 of 3 hotels in Forest Grove
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Grove, OR
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked nothing about this place. I felt bad for spending money on this place.
Everything especially the staff.

It was run down everything was broken, holes in the walls, beer bottle underneath the bed, the staff was horrible and did not want to help and look like they even wanted to be there. it was a very dirty place all the way around.I will never stay at this hotel again and I don't recommend it for anyone.

Stephen from Cheney, WA
July 20, 2014
10.0
Everything was great! Quiet,clean, fridge and microwave in every room. Good a/c. Early breakfast (although didn't have any). Staff very friendly.
No
Couple
Diane from Oak Creek, WI
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

Many defects with the room.. Mold in the bathroom cracked flooring cracked sink we were put in a handicapped room that was not requested not happy with this hotel at all

Gerald from North Bend, OR
April 22, 2014
5.0
The back door and entrance need a serious coat of paint. The carpet was bleached by the sink. Beds were soft.
Couple
Roger from Middleton, ID
April 18, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing! The manager was an alright guy, but the staff was not accommodating at all.
It is a pit. Filthy from top to bottom. Furnishings and carpet were from the 80's, which would be ok if it were clean. Carpet was a disaster and the couch was so filthy that you would not dare to sit on it.

This place is more like section 8 housing than a hotel. The room we were in (219) stunk and was very dirty. It was evident that this room had not had a thorough cleaning for quite some time. I would have been ashamed to rent it.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Richland, WA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was across the street from my activity and was inexpensive.
It smelled sort of funky and full of cleaning agents which probably was a good thing.
Couple
Susan from Forest Grove, OR
January 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
good, clean comfortable, good value.
placed the desk phone on answering machine during the evening, saturday night

Probably the best value for the money in Forest Grove

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool and hot tub are fantastic
Outdated and needs maintenance
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healy, AK
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and favorably responded to our special requests and special needs. It's location is great. Near hospital, places to eat, shopping, Pacific University, and assisted living facilities where we were visiting our mother.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Surprisingly nice for a 1 star hotel. It was clean and well kept, the free breakfast good, and there is an indoor pool
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Forest Grove
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg