Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
815 East Oak Street
Conway, AR 72032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 11 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bauxite, AR
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good about this hotel. Dirty rooms, linens, the whole place reeked of filth
Didn't like anything about the hotel

Will never stay again... Will give a bad review to all the people I know and anyone that will listen

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloudland, GA
May 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean. Takes pets. Spacioius room. Good for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdown, AR
May 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location was perfect. 5 minutes from the City of Colleges Softball complex
the beds and pillows need to be replaced. pillows were flat and could feel and see the springs in the mattresses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Monticello, AR
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price of the hotel was good. The staff was very kind and accomadating to our needs.
Not so comfortable beds.

I though the overall experience with this hotel was equal to the price we paid.

Marcus from Hatfield, AR
April 28, 2014
10.0
Clean an smelled really good an I enjoyed the Bible
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to interstate, cheap.
Mattresses were poor; sagged toward the middle.

Free breakfast was simply cereal with milk, and a wrapped pastry. It was fine for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Polly from Star City, AR
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
price and location. water was good and hot and shower had great water pressure
room smelled of smoke even though it was non-smoking. Ceiling in bathroom was cracked from water leak.

We needed a place for the night and

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location en route to a different final destination
No

The staff who checked us in and out were both very friendly and helpful. The room itself wasn't anything out of this world, the hotel itself was clearly on the older side and perhaps in need of some modernizing. However, for a place to sleep for a night, we felt safe and it definitely met our needs.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber Springs, AR
February 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

ACTUALLY I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO GET A ROOM AT SUPER 8 IN CONWAY, AR.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg