Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
815 East Oak Street
Conway, AR 72032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway in Conway

# 13 of 18 hotels in Conway
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Arlington, TX
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
The beds were like sleeping on the floor. The breakfast consisted of boxed cereals, oatmeal, and packaged honey buns. The room was old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Conway, AR
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Low price. I got what I paid for selecting the lower end hotel. The maid did not enter my room the entire 3 days during my visit, per my request. She did offer fresh towels when I saw her next door, which was nice as the shower floods the bathroom.
There was no coffee pot in the room, no ash trays in a smoking room (no biggie, didn't need them), the hair dryer did not work and the breakfast consist of 3 kinds of cereal, packaged honey buns, coffee and bad tasting juice.
Clara from Vicksburg, MS
January 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Price location king bed more comfortable than queens
Refrigerator had a little mildew on lower rack which we did not find in our other rooms the 5 times we have stayed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Old uncomfortable mattresses

Stay here Sat nights after football games for 2 yrs. Variety of restaurants close. 2 Shopping malls 5 min away antique shops also close. Can be noisy if u are on route 67 side or 50 college kids decide to drive in for a party on the large vacant adjacent gas station space at 2 am. Only lasted 10 min when night clerk called police and the group peeled out. Feel safe,courteous staff&price and there have been some updates the past yr cereal juice coffee/tea honey buns breakfast. ...read more

Solo Traveler
James from Richmond, CA
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price was right and convenient
Been here thrice and the televisions do not work
Solo Traveler
James from Richmond, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms are really big, the bed is comfortable. Linen was clean...just a dated property but overall a nice place to stay for the amount spent.
TV kept going in and out of service, room is dated, a little dirty looking, broken tiles in the restroom, mold on the roof of the restroom, door doesnt fit in the door jam.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Conway, AR
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Cheap and served it's purpose of providing me somewhere to sleep for the night.
Found a hypodermic needle in PLAIN SIGHT within the first 30 seconds. Television only got 1 channel, front desk attempted to fix it but was unsuccessful. Only offered an "I'm sorry" and left.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bauxite, AR
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good about this hotel. Dirty rooms, linens, the whole place reeked of filth
Didn't like anything about the hotel

Will never stay again... Will give a bad review to all the people I know and anyone that will listen

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Conway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg