Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2185 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

# 9 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
NO
Group Traveler
Tammy from Davenport, FL
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
That it did allow pets.
Pretty much everything! The linens and towels were stained. They told me the pet fee was $25 but the paper I sign said it was only $10. No matter what argument I had he would not correct the problem. The breakfast was a joke!

I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!!!

Couple
William from Green Bay, WI
September 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, Rude People.
Everything. Rude and Impersonal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
How easy it was to find it.
One of the beds in my room had bed bugs!

I would not stay here every again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Fredericksburg, VA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

will never stay there again

Hallie from Chester, PA
May 18, 2015
9.0
Availability
They didn't have any condiments for breakfast or anything else

OK if you just need a emergency place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing that I liked was the bed that I was able to sleep on. Everything else was horrible.
The carpet was filthy, staff unprofessional, tv remote was broke, shower door broke, shower barely warmed up, no soap, toilet makes loud noises, room dark and muggy, loud bar across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very comfortable in all areas of the hotel. The room was pleasant and the location was great for access to the highway. The was plenty of parking.
The side access doors did not have entry from the outside. I had to walk with my luggage around the building.
Couple
Shannon from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bed,shower, and the room were dirty. There were open soap packages and hair everywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location.
I paid for a jacuzzi tub that did not work. It was not clean at all. The ceiling in the bathroom just looked poorly patched over. The refrigerator did not work. The snacks in the snack machine were months old. The tub in the bathroom was rusted.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.