Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
2185 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

# 8 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Fredericksburg, VA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything

will never stay there again

Hallie from Chester, PA
May 18, 2015
9.0
Availability
They didn't have any condiments for breakfast or anything else

OK if you just need a emergency place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing that I liked was the bed that I was able to sleep on. Everything else was horrible.
The carpet was filthy, staff unprofessional, tv remote was broke, shower door broke, shower barely warmed up, no soap, toilet makes loud noises, room dark and muggy, loud bar across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very comfortable in all areas of the hotel. The room was pleasant and the location was great for access to the highway. The was plenty of parking.
The side access doors did not have entry from the outside. I had to walk with my luggage around the building.
Couple
Shannon from Hollywood, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Bed,shower, and the room were dirty. There were open soap packages and hair everywhere
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked the location.
I paid for a jacuzzi tub that did not work. It was not clean at all. The ceiling in the bathroom just looked poorly patched over. The refrigerator did not work. The snacks in the snack machine were months old. The tub in the bathroom was rusted.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel is located in a location convenient to a variety of shopping and eating facilities, most within walking distance.
Maintenance is not up to par. Cleanliness is not up to standard. Staff is mediocre.

This is not the same hotel of a year ago. It has changed branding/ownership, and the effects of that are clear. If you just want a safe place to sleep for the night, go ahead and book your reservations. If you desire more, look for somewhere else. There are better hotels in the area with the same approximate room rate. I won't be staying here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, VA
February 18, 2013
Couple
3.0
Average at best
Small rooms, NO bath tub, very cramped

No bathtub, small room, not nearly as good as other Sleep Inns stayed at

Couple
W.C. from Wetumpka, AL
October 14, 2011
Couple
5.0
The "check-in" staff was super friendly.
We were supposed to be in a non-smoking room, but our room had an ash-try and was for smokers, obviously.

Will not recommend. It was a quiet area, but the room itself was very dirty and we did notice there were very few people staying at this hotel, and we were there all weekend.

Business Traveler
Mitch from Cobb,GA
March 30, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to destination , and variety of restaurants.
No remote for TV , and electrical problem with room.

Nice and helpful staff but, there was an electrical problem with my room . When I extended my stay after checking out, the room I was given was not ready for guests as the shower had not been cleaned.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.