Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers

Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers

Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1625 West South Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers in Stephenville

# 4 of 8 hotels in Stephenville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Fort Worth, TX
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Super friendly staff. Very quiet motel. Room was clean.
Couple
Viviana from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was fine.
Very old and run down. Major face lift necessary. The AC was very loud and inconveniently located. There was a dead roach in the bathroom that was not cleaned up, bathroom lights did not work properly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
I liked that there was a fridge and microwave. The water pressure in the shower was great too. My wife thought it was too high though.
Huge spider/web on the window sill. It was obvious corners were taken in cleaning the room. The door would sometimes not open when you swiped the card. Even the staff had a hard time with it. The room number was TAPED to the door. Seriously?
Solo Traveler
Jackie from Fort Worth, TX
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Nice clean room. Good value for the money.
Furniture a little worn but the bed was very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, very convenient, easy stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles, TX
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean and comfy bed.
The plumbing in the bath was loose, but usable. A few minor fixes needed where the carpet meet the linoleum. This was the first room. The second room was ok. The drapes were falling off the rail. Minor fix.

When we arrived to check in they did not have our rooms reserved and we were told they were full. The girl that took the reservation put it in the computer for the previous weekend and we were charged for a no-show. The young lady at the desk was scrambling to try to find us rooms for the night. Amazingly they came up with two rooms. Hopefully we won't get charged again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and price
The room wreaked of cigarette smoke and there was a used Domino's garlic butter cup in the bedding
Couple
Jimmy from Buna, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff
Smoking room...window would not lock..had to change rooms..not a good deal on this trip..
David from Albuquerque, NM
July 27, 2015
Easy access to where I needed to be, quiet and friendly staff
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Crosstimbers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.