Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Americas Best Value Inn Stamford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1209 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Stamford in Stamford

# 12 of 16 hotels in Stamford
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from South Portland, ME
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It's was inexpensive! The bed was comfortable , right off of 95 north! The check in lady seemed pleasant
The room smelt like a teenage boy, Axe body spray! Tv did not work, the rug was so dirty, I kept my socks on the whole time! Looked like blood splatter all over the phone!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
April 20, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location is very convienent.
No shower caps, towels very rough on skin, front desk staff not big on customer service.
Couple
Heather from Chevy Chase, MD
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good value for the money. Hotel was clean. location was GREAT.Breakfast was a little disappointing. overall a good deal. I would stay there again.We were two woman traveling alone. We felt safe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
April 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Just the bed
It smelled unclean
Solo Traveler
David from West Lafayette, IN
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing special. Very little in the way of a Breakfast?
The noise level from traffic was somewhat bearable but that of the lawn blowers to clean the parking lot was too much and began before 7:30 AM!
Solo Traveler
Jacquelinne from Las Vegas, NV
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
No
Couple
Taylor from Mamaroneck, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable huge soft beds, friendly staff, accomadating and concerning to my personal needs.
Everything was perfect
Marissa from Stamford, CT
December 21, 2015
7.0
It was located in a great location
I think they need to get better furniture and the shower curtains need to be water resistance
Solo Traveler
John from Albany, NY
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Krista from Rumney, NH
November 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Good location if going to NYC. Right off of 95, super easy to find, you can see the sigh from 95. About 30-60 miles to NYC, depending on traffic.
Outside was filthy! Disgustingly filthy! Piles of dozens of garbage bags, some leaking that gross white garbage liquid, and no one cleaned it up! I was gagging! Sidewalk, walkways, thresholds and especially stairwells were black with dirt!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.