Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Americas Best Value Inn Stamford in Stamford

Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Americas Best Value Inn Stamford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
1209 East Main Street
Stamford, CT 06902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Stamford in Stamford

# 12 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Stamford, CO
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The men was not nice. I had call back and said I would be returning that evening. Spoke to a lady who was very nice after making the reservation, I got there after 8:00 and was told by a man that I did not have reservations.
Yes a soda machine that did not work. I was told I could go across the street to get soda.

The staff of men could at lease act as if they want you the. They are so cold. The lady was very nice

Couple
Joann from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No pool

Located by freeways, dining, public transportation

Couple
Carolyn from Tilton, NH
March 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Very old very small rooms needs lots of updates

Very small bed was to big for the room but it was comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moravia, NY
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
price and close to work
out dated cramped living quarters
Business Traveler
Gregory from Moravia, NY
February 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
close to work location affordable for the area
empty crack bags on the ground
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Brunswick, ME
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Westhartford, CT
December 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
Not one thing I would never stay there again!
Everything not a good place at all!

Horrible u should take it off your site

Business Traveler
Sunil from Stamford, CT
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff are very nice and welcoming
Nothing

Firstly I was very skeptical on taking the hotel after reading so many reviews online. But due to various reasons I had to take this up and was pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff were very welcoming and efficient. The room was clean and the maintenance staff were prompt.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was very comfortable
The television needs more channels and a way for kids to hook up game systems
Solo Traveler
Luis from Bridgeport, CT
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. They charged me twice bc the priceline purchase didn't appear. Now I do y knoe ehat to do bc they charged me twice for the same day.
too 70's style. Outdated. And thet ripped me off. I have proof through my bank. I need to speak with priceline.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg