Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans

Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans

Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6210 Maccorkle Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans in Saint Albans

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Albans
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gene from Quaker City, OH
December 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
We did not get murdered or robbed
I could not express how bad this hotel was in 255 characters
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, VA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pretty quiet (I was in a unit facing the river). Room was pretty clean. Price of $--/night for a weekend was unbeatable.
I have stayed here 2 or 3 times and each time I have gotten a "non-smoking" room. If you are extremely sensitive to smoke smell, you may have trouble here--both times I have stayed the rooms had a definite residue smell of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
This chain is far away from 2 star rating!!! This is ONE star hotel. Without lobby, without any services.
Bed and pillows hard as a rock. Dirty floors in public areas. Guest walking dogs in front of hotel and not cleaning after. Breakfast sound as a joke. No plates and mugs in room, you have to request it. Sound isolation is pretty bad. Stay away!
Business Traveler
Kevin from Pittsburgh, PA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Indianapolis, IN
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Even though this hotel was older it was well preserved. The look of the rooms was really nice and fresh. Even if the bathroom features were not so modern they had a cool retro feel. I really loved our stay here.
Couple
Jeremy from Palm Harbor, FL
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Palm Harbor, FL
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Palm Harbor, FL
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Delys from Palm Harbor, FL
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Palm Harbor, FL
November 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn St. Albans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.