Americas Best Value Inn Springfield

Americas Best Value Inn Springfield

Americas Best Value Inn Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2355 N Glenstone Avenue
Springfield, MO 65803
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Springfield in Springfield

See Most Popular hotels in Springfield
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trimble, MO
November 15, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Room was dirty,bathroom door wouldn't shut.didn't have internet like advertised,tv went in and out,no breakfast.
Couple
Richard from Beech Grove, IN
November 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ananda from Dallas, TX
September 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Springfield, MO
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice and considerate employees.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Carlsbad, CA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Price and location.
There were cockroaches in our room. The non-smoking room smelled heavily of smoke. Room was not clean.
Couple
Paige from Fort Wayne, IN
August 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
There wasn't a refrigerator and we had items that needed to be refrigerated. The area was also noisy.
Couple
Jennifer from Springfield, MO
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and friendly staff. The room was clean and they matched my online rate for second night.
I'd like there to be either additional blankets/ pillows in the room since there was s this cover and a sheet. And that was it. It got a little chilly.
Couple
Jessica from Omaha, AR
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonville, MO
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cheaper for a in season weekend rate, they are critter friendly
The bed was horrible
Couple
Nancy from Springfield, MO
June 27, 2016
Couple
2.0
Pool
The room was to small it smelled badly the staff was rude my daughter came to spend the day with me an they said if she went n the pool area or n the pool I would b kicked out of my room with no refund I will never go back there they r very rude people
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Springfield
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.