Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista

Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista

Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
100 Fab Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista in Sierra Vista

# 11 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and was very quiet.
Never saw a continental breakfast.

The location is close to the main gate but not on the main drag. For the three days that I stayed here there were maybe six others guest. This place was and is deserted.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
very clean, nice room with a fridge and microwave at a good price. breakfast included fruit.
satelite tv stations were sometimes unavailable
Solo Traveler
Glen from Tucson, AZ
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
they really did not supply a continential breakfast, as advertised
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Green Valley, AZ
December 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
convenient location
charged extra (50% more) for two beds as opposed to one

much lacking on effort for amenities such as breakfast, not much hospitality in the hospitality industry, pretty disappointed

Solo Traveler
Jim from Hyannis, MA
June 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0

The room floor was so dirty it turned my feet black. I had to wear shoes in the room at all times. They deactivated my room card a day early and locked me out with no apology.

Business Traveler
Rosa from Aurora, CO
November 15, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
I went to visit my son at Ft. Huachuca and it was very close to the area where he was stationed.
Room smell awful and hairs on the bed sheets.

I only stayed at that hotel because it was so close to Ft Huachuca where my son was stationed. The room was too small it smelled awful and i thought finding hairs on the bed sheets was horrible. So
I most definitely would not recommend this place to anyone.

Couple
Kathy from Fair Grove, MO
October 3, 2011
Couple
7.0
Close to location that we were visiting.
First day room did not get cleaned. No printer for computer in order to print airline boarding pass.

Room bathroom was relatively clean but when I went around the room on the carpet, my socks became filthy.

Couple
Yvette from Huachuca City, AZ
August 19, 2011
Couple
5.0
Very friendly staff. Very quiet area.
Towels were old as well as the room. Needs updating.
Business Traveler
Austin from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 10, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location and cheap.
Room was dimly lit. Not much by way of amenities.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Calhan, CO
August 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed at the hotel in Bisbee, AZ since the other was booked, I highly recommend it.

I recommend this hotel in either Sierra Vista or the Bisbee one. The one in Sierra Vista was booked and the owner was very nice and found me another hotel of the same name. I could not say enough about either. They were clean, and very comfortable. The one in Bisbee is the best hotel I have been in short of a resort. The owner is fabulous and so is the hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Sierra Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg