Americas Best Value Inn Show Low

Americas Best Value Inn Show Low

Americas Best Value Inn Show Low Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1941 East Deuce Of Clubs
Show Low, AZ 85901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Show Low in Show Low

# 4 of 11 hotels in Show Low
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Show Low

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Polite, friendly, efficient staff. The mgr was especially accommodating. The website said pet friendly. I didn't realize we had to "declare" our cat. The manager saw him, no big deal, we did the paperwork, and Bob (the cat) was a valued guest. GREAT b
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Lordsburg, NM
February 28, 2016
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and neat. It had a refrigerator, microwave, iron, ironing board, tv, hair dryer and a coffee maker. The bed was awesome and my husband and I had the best nights sleep.
No
Business Traveler
Joseph from Norwalk, CT
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Was a great night stay for a great price
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating. All systems in the room worked well. I travel with a Scottish Terrier and the pet fee was very reasonable. The grounds were perfect for a person travelling with a dog. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Nothing to report.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was real easy to find. The manager was really nice and helpful. This was our first time to Show Low and would stay here again. The price was really nice.
No, but it was would be nice if it had a pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonopah, AZ
November 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and well maintained.
Other than no restaurants within walking distance, it was a great stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
August 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
It had a bed and the door locked.
Horrible continental breakfast. I was expecting doughnuts, or at least a bunch if great cereal or muffin choices. Fruit loops was the only good cereal, and there were no muffins (unless you count those bite sized ones).

Staff was nice, but kind if hard to understand. And the counter in your office needs to be lower. I had to stand on my tiptoes to pay and see the lady running the office!

Couple
Bob from Tucson, AZ
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Poorly maintained. Wife wouldn't even use shower because dirty. Ranks as one of worst hotels we've stayed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Especially the breakfast was next to nothing. The room was overpriced.
Couple
Santo from Sedona, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Rooms much nicer than last visit
Breakfast - not so much
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Show Low
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.