Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1000 East Clinton Avenue
Seymour, MO 65746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour in Seymour

# 1 of 1 hotels in Seymour
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pell City, AL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
That I was able to bring my dog and that it was just a few miles from where I needed to go.
The staff was cheap!!! The woman wanted to argue and did not want to give extra towels for a family of 3 because what was in the room was not enough. The hotel was stuffy hot, they did not believe turning on the air in the hallways. No sign for location.
Daniel from Huntsville, AR
March 8, 2016
8.0
Very clean and rooms looked new.
Don't expect too much of the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
September 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pretty clean and updated
Owners weren't the friendliest sort and pretended not to speak English. Didn't feel I could ask questions or for needs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, Too tired to drive any further.
The attendant checked me in wearing pajamas. The room needed a more substantial cleaning. The bed spreads were very gross. The breakfast was removed early, but cerial doesn't do it for me anyway. The pillows were awful.
Solo Traveler
David from Galesburg, IL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
hotel was freshly painted and was quiet. Owners were courteous and responsive.
Bathroom had a musty smell and the breakfast was bad. But, they share a parking lot with an awesome little cafe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 6, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Kansas City, MO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean and simple. Staff nice.
I expected better for the high rating. Rooms are small, but okay. It was right next to a railroad, so there were squealing trains all night. Few breakfast options: no real fruit juice (just fruit "flavor") and the eggs were scary as hell. We left hungry.

It isn't horrible, but it should be rated lower and cost less. We paid more here than we had for our really spacious, lovely place in Carthage the night before. I would expect that if Seymour were some incredibly awesome, popular place, but come on...

Couple
Roy from Iowa, LA
December 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel staff were friendly
Kind of a small room for a king size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to family

Overall good experience. Nothing fancy but it was clean and met our needs

Couple
Chris from Gilbert, AZ
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very clean and bed very comfortable
Distance from main Hwy.

Train tracks very busy right behind hotel, but I like trains.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.