Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour in Seymour

Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 East Clinton Avenue
Seymour, MO 65746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour in Seymour

# 1 of 1 hotels in Seymour
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonville, MO
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The room had paper thin walls. I could hear whole conversations on all sides of me. The train came by many times during the night.

The breakfast was scanty. The orange juice was tang. Very bare minimum on everything.

Couple
Troy from Chaparral, NM
October 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff
Frigrator was full of stinky food and open beer
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds; spotless room and bathroom.
Breakfast selection was scanty. No attendant was in sight to get more spoons. I had to search through cabinets myself. Also, milk ran out (in a pitcher) with no way to refill it. The "orange juice" tasted like kool-aid.
Couple
Craig from Eolia, MO
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient location. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Bed was more comfortable than the 3 star hotel we stayed in the night before.
Nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very nice staff I arrived very very late and they were courteous and waited up for me
Couple
Lauren from Dayton, OH
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, with extremely comfortable beds!
The continental breakfast was underwhelming.

I would stay there again!

Group Traveler
Mary from St. Peters, MO
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very very clean, nice breakfast, and they let us check in a little early which was very nice
Couple
Jeff from Clive, IA
May 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very firendly service and nice room for price

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, with well cared for rooms and facilities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from North Judson, IN
April 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No free wi-fi.

Everything was locked up when i arrived.

Business Traveler
Steve from Davenport, IA
June 6, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
The Staff was very courteous.
There was a few problems with my room. First, the lock, then the air condition, but they accommodated.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Seymour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg