Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah

Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah

Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
4005 Ogeechee Road
Savannah, GA 31405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
the location was in the middle of nowhere but close to highway so it only took 10 minutes to actually get downtown. I also liked that I could park right across from my room. The furniture was not terribly outdated, could use different paint for walls
I got a smoking room and the comforter was covered in cigarette holes. It was kind of gross, and I used a towel as a blanket instead. I am sure the non-smoking rooms do not have this problem.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Saint Petersburg, FL
November 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Gross, someone tried to come into my room at 3:30am, dirty and disgusting
Everything - clerk was excessively rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
September 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Remodeled room
No free breakfast
Couple
Jiang from Lower Merion, PA
January 6, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
April 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was nice
Hotel was dirty(dirt in bedsheets and hair on towels), not in a good area, people loitering around front of hotel most of the night and a sketchy bar right next door. Alot of sketchy people around, did not feel safe.

Would not recommend anyone to stay here. The hotel room itself would of been okay if not for the dirtiness.

Solo Traveler
Paige from Cocoa Beach, FL
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING.
The manager had herself locked in the lobby at 3 in the afternoon. She was mean and rude. Room was disgusting. They charge for ice. It was the worst place I have ever stayed.

DON'T EVER STAY HERE. JUST HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY. I ALSO FELT EXTREMELY UNSAFE. A MAN BROUGHT US TOWELS WITH BLOOD ALL OVER HIS SHIRT. I CAN'T EVEN DESCRIBE HOW BAD IT WAS PROPERLY.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Fayetteville, GA
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was great very helpful when it came to calling a taxi. The room was a bit nicer than I was expecting looks like it was recently redone. It is what you would expect at this price.
Not a lot of plug-ins none at all in the bathroom, which makes it hard when you have three girls. Area is not so nice would def. lock your car doors. and the lighting sucked only lights you ave are two dim lamps and the bathroom light.
Couple
Christopher from Ball Ground, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Macon, GA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the hole room was dirty the bathtub backed up every time u took a shower blood stains on the bed and people were smoking pot in the room next to us witch came into our room (the smell)

The women on night shift was super nice other than that no pool the drink machine didn't work the restaurants near this hotel were horried very boring place the rooms werent big enough but it was close to the beach

Gabor from Tampa, FL
December 1, 2013
8.0
Great value. Short drive to town and pay half.
It's aging but worth it for the value.

Good price and it's close to the city.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn-Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.