Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Americas Best Value Inn Sanford in Sanford

Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Americas Best Value Inn Sanford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
1143 North Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Sanford in Sanford

# 3 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Milton, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and big enough. The continental breakfast was good. I would stay there again at the same rate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and then location.
No. It was a cheap pit stop.

The Americas Best Value Inn is a typical two star motel. Every thing is worn, but not worn out. The breakfast was minimal. But it was as represented, it was clean, everything except one bulb worked and the bed was comfortable. A good in-and-out low cost accommodation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from South Park, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Beyond disgustingly dirty. Grossest hotel I have ever stayed in. Wouldn't stay there again for free. Didn't expect luxury for the price, just wanted clean. Dirty sheets, dirty tubs, cobwebs, mold, I could go on and on. Don't stay here.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, MO
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Good bed.
Door lock worked marginally,tub wouldn't hold water,& roach on the wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
December 3, 2012
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
This is one of THE worst experiences at a hotel that we have ever had. Not only did our reservation not even show up in their system, but we were given a smoking room with one squeaky bed, heater did not work, there was no clock in the room, no toiletrie

For the price we paid, it wasn't even worth that! Please do not chose this hotel. It may have been convenient, but if you check in after 10 pm, you have to wait outside and talk to someone through a window and they in turn have to call the manager.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were very affordable.

I forgot a piece of electronic equipment in the room when I checked out and when I called about it the night manager had no way to check on it, then I was told the next morning that nothing had been found.

Couple
David from Old Fort, NC
November 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
very nice honest people
no

the hotel is in a convient place close to down town . just next door to it is a kangaroo station and just side of hotel is a great dining place called mr.D IT WAS VERY GOOD FOOD

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Reminderville, OH
August 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There is nothing positive I can say about this hotel.
It was filthy.

I was extremely disappointed. The room was disgusting. More lights did not work than did. The hair dryer was broken. When I took a shower my ankles were covered in water. The breakfast was a joke. the coffee tasted horrible and there were maybe 6 mini muffins. I tried to get a milk and the cabinet was locked, nobody was around to open it up.

Couple
Shirley from Peterstown, WV
June 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was clean.
Needs up grades. Towels were limited, but I had brought my own.

I was very pleased with the hotel in general for the price. I wasn't sure what to expect but it was just what we needed for a short trip.

Business Traveler
Jj from Port Clyde, ME
May 9, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was friendly.
Dirty, filthy.

Camping would be cleaner and more comfortable.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg