Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Americas Best Value Inn Sanford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1143 North Horner Boulevard
Sanford, NC 27330
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Sanford in Sanford

# 5 of 7 hotels in Sanford
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
1.0
This hotel was not a 2 star hotel when I checked into the room there are flies flying around 2 the bathtub was nasty 3 the toilet and flushed 4 the sheets had cigarette burns on them I would not recommend this place to anyone
I did not like the hotel and I could not cancel my reservation I could have paid another $20 and stayed closer and has better quality
Couple
Patricia from Melbourne, FL
May 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean,good price, friendly staff
Could have a table on both sides of the bed. And another outlet for cell phones
Couple
John from Fort Mill, SC
May 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Went to check in and no one at desk. Had to wait about 5 minutes. And went to check out door to front desk locked and could see attended asleep at the desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Muscle Shoals, AL
February 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We didn't die.
Good for a work trip or something, but feels icky with your family there.
Steve from Ashland, KY
January 31, 2016
10.0
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilhowie, VA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great.
Found used q-tip on lamp base.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Waukesha, WI
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
low price
Infested with roaches. Crawling all over phone. So disgusting
Couple
Roger from Milton, FL
December 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and big enough. The continental breakfast was good. I would stay there again at the same rate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stroudsburg, PA
August 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price and then location.
No. It was a cheap pit stop.

The Americas Best Value Inn is a typical two star motel. Every thing is worn, but not worn out. The breakfast was minimal. But it was as represented, it was clean, everything except one bulb worked and the bed was comfortable. A good in-and-out low cost accommodation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from South Park, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Everything.

Beyond disgustingly dirty. Grossest hotel I have ever stayed in. Wouldn't stay there again for free. Didn't expect luxury for the price, just wanted clean. Dirty sheets, dirty tubs, cobwebs, mold, I could go on and on. Don't stay here.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sanford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.