Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw

Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw

Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1700 West Cherokee Avenue
Sallisaw, OK 74955
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw in Sallisaw

# 4 of 5 hotels in Sallisaw
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
The bed bugs and the breakfast.
Senior Travelers
William from Chesapeake, VA
July 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenience store and dollar general within walking distance.
Online exit to take would be helpful. Multiple exits cause confusion as to east and west street locations.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Fort Smith, AR
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Low rate
Filthy, poor customer service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chithra from Coppell, TX
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricky from Odessa, TX
June 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Asked for nonsmoking and got smoking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cheap
Smelled like smoke in nonsmoking room. Mini fridge LOUD! Waffle iron at breakfast had not been clean in a long time. Black crumble gunk!
Couple
George from Oklahoma City, OK
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Price and location.... Staff was freindly as well
The coffee....weak

Very good and quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Litchfield Park, AZ
September 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Owner tells me he will give me a good room and then at check out tells me I must pay for a suite fees.
Group Traveler
Brian from Roanoke, TX
August 8, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I did not like the cleanliness, the staff wasn't helpful and it had bugs crawling all over the room.

This was one of the worst hotels I've ever stay in. The furniture and pillows had stains on them. The room had bugs crawling all over the place. Dead bugs were squashed on the walls and ceiling. The room came with a complimentary fly swatter. Also, the hotel did not have a continental breakfast like it advertised. I would NOT recommend staying here at all!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chuck from Valley Center, KS
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. It was a dump!
Moldy. No breakfast as advertised. No pool. No smoking room reeked of smoke. A dump!

If you want to ruin your vacation, stay here. A homeless shelter would have been cleaner, with more courteous staff. This hotel is not a two star, it is a minus two star hotel. I could not get my money back, so I had to stay. We were told it had a continental breakfast. The sign out front had duct tape on it, with the word
no on it, in front of continental breakfast. There was no pool. No common areas. Moldy bathroom. Dilapidated room. No doors hung straight. You get the picture. It was a dump! ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Sallisaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.